Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil Reviews

Back to Avon Skin So Soft Original Bath Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Soft as a baby

    I have used this product for years. Great to put on just before you get out of shower. I also use for mesquito repellent. My husband always says I am so soft. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lddbroussard | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Multi Use Product

    This product not only smells fresh and makes you incredibly soft after a bath, but it has TONS of uses. Just ask any AVON representative to get you the list. Everything from normal skin uses to bug repellant! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    starblue332 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    very soft and silky

    my daughters love this after showering and shaving, they got me hooked very silky feeling not greasy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    benita777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Really is pretty awesome

    I use this a lot in the winter when my skin gets dry, does wonders! You can use it alone, or sometimes I'll spritz a body spray on after, I've gotten tons of compliments on the scent either way! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RebekahB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-purpose

    I use this as a mosquito repellent. I keep a spray bottle of it on the front porch and during the summer when the mosquito's are bad, we pass around the bottle. It works great and there is no deet or other harsh chemicals in it to worry about. I know people who also use it on their horses to help ward off the flies and mosquito's and they swear by it. And it doesn't take much so a bottle will last almost forever!! Great product!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    eveningstar | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    THE OLD IS NOW NEW

    I SIMPLY LOVE THIS PRODUCT. I BUY IT EVERY CHANCE I GET. THIS PRODUCT LEAVES THE SKIN NICE AND SMOOTH, NOT TO MENTION IT HAS A WONDERFUL FRAGRANCE. THE ONLY SET BACK THAT I HAVE IS, YOU MUST LET YOUR SKIN DRY COMPLETELY, IF NOT THE OIL CAN STAIN YOUR CLOTHES B++ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makemeover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Everybody Can Benefit From This Product

    I love this product. I use it everday after my shower. It holds in the moisture on my skin not to mention delays the aging process. If you haven't tried this product, find your local Avon rep and get some !! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    acento | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft, nice smelling skin

    I love the fresh, light, lingering smell. My skin feels great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KRDRN1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long time favorite!

    Avon Skin So Soft bath oil has be around for over 48 years! I know its was the first bath oil my mom use on my sisters and I. With this product you see and feel how great your skin looks. As for keeping the bugs away, nothing matches it. I even use it on my dog. But I have a customer that use it on their horses too. It protects them and their animals while riding them! Its a must try.. safe for anyone! If you wash with the shower gels and soaps, you can really protect you! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Littleshop | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Stress-Busting Bath Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    SKIN SO SOFT SO MANY USES

    I HAVE BEEN A SKIN SO SOFT USER FOR YEARS, THE OIL JUST SEEPS INTO YOUR SKIN MAKING IT FEEL LAVIOUSLY LOVELY. I HAVE USED IT IN THE SUN AS SUN TAN OIL AND I HAVE NEVER PEELED. I HAVE USED IT WHEN THE MOSQUITOS WERE BITTING AND NEVER BEEN BITTEN ONCE. A GREAT REPELENT ASK ANYONE THAT LIVES IN THE KEYS. MY DAUGHTER LOVES IT TOO AND YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT ANY NERVE PROBLEMS AS YOU DO WITH BUG SPRAY. THE FLORIDA KEYS PERFUME. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sandracw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend