Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best there is

    I use this every single day. My lips are noticeably fuller and in addition I don't have any chapping with daily use. No stinging at all. The small lines around my lips are filled in as well. Generally I apply it, let it sit about 30 min, wipe gently and then apply my lipstick. — 7 years ago
    lovesmakeup | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this gloss

    I am a lip gloss junkie, I have tried so many ranging from expensive department store brand to the cheaper commercial brands. This is my favorite lip gloss out of all of them. Awesome colors, smooth texture, and great plumping effect both instantly and long term, with no uncomfortable tingling/burning feeling like with other plumping glosses. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DiamondsAreForever | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Loved it - worth every penny

    I wouldn't ordinarily spend this much on a lip gloss/treatment, however it is worth every penny. It plumps nicely, imparts a sheer gloss and holds up well. It is one of those treat yourself well perks that every woman should indulge herself with. Just ordered the deep berry shade for winter...Merry Christmas to me! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pclouds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Expensive but worth it - it's my fancy gloss :)

    I hate parting with so much cash for one little tube, but I love the way it tastes, it doesn't sting, and it's not sticky. I use this for "special occasions" and if it were half the price, I'd use it all the time! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    pinkcupcake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    liked the lipfusion

    was a bit expensive for a lip treatment, but did use here in the NorthEast where it is really cold and did prevent chapping and did provide the plumping effect. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfranz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Needs more color, but does the job

    I really like that this gloss plumps without the sting that most plumpers give, not to mention the lack of red welts around your mouth if you don't apply it perfectly (also common with other lip plumpers). It would be nice if it was a bit less costly, and it could use a tiny bit more color, but I still love the effect it gives. Not gloppy, either, which is very nice. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MissLissa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Absolutely worth it!

    Lip Fusion Plumping lip gloss gave me a great set of nicely plumped lips, and it felt great at the same time! There was no stinging or biting, it felt great on, and it's available in great shades! I use it every day! — 7 years ago
    LindsaySmith | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works great but needs more color

    I like the product it really enhances your lips but most of the shades are too light...I tried the sexy but it was too much. I would love to see this product in more shades. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    msine25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I love this stuff! I'm totally addicted to it! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    cjhollinger | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Good Gloss

    The slight tingle at first is nice and you hope it's going to actually plump your lips. Unfortunately, I haven't seen it do a thing for more than a minute or so. But, it is a nice gloss. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    SharonRod | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend