Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A must-have!

    I was very skeptical about this product at first and was a little put off by the price. After using it for a few days, I realized that it really does make a different in the appearance of my lips. Yay! Great scent/no taste and the colors are great. I tend toward a slippery gloss (as opposed to sticky). Really love this one. It's not sticky at all. I give it an 8 only because it is pricey. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shay5735 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great lip plumper

    I have tried so many lip plumping glosses and this is the only one that truly delivers. It made my lips look subtley fuller and sexier, without looking surgically enhanced. The one I have is called "sugar" , and it is a very natural shade with blue pigments that actually help your teeth appear whiter. The texture isn't sticky, and the shine is amazing. It's worth the hefty price tag. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    warnersgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    This gloss is perfect when you wear your eye make up dark. It has a sweet light shade so it evens out the dark look and the best part of it is that it plumps up your lips so well that men can't resist. =) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth the money

    I have used several "plumping" products but this one has had the best results. No stinging or burning involved and a subtle fullness is visible after one application — 6 years, 8 months ago
    JWindy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    The only one that works!

    I'm on my second tube of this and I LOVE it. It's the only one that actually seems to increase the volume of my lips. (albeit temporarily) No stinging or burning either. It is fairly long lasting and since it's a good sized tube, I don't mind shelling out $36 for it! Will definitely repurchase. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    penguinchick717 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lips feel great!

    This product makes my lips feel bigger. I don't know if they really appear bigger, but they definitely feel more plump. It has a pleasant sweet taste. Definitely have to wait more than 2-3 minutes (as it states on application directions) to put a different color/lipstick/gloss over lips. Otherwise, the color doesn't appear as bright. Used alone, the lip plump is a great shiny gloss. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    productsjunkie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    <3

    I love this gloss! It's worth the price because it plumps up my lips without stinging or making the surrounding skin look red. It has really good staying power and I LOVE IT! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    belle_audrey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally a Plumper that works!

    This is my absolute favorite lip product yet! My favorite color is, "sexy" it gives just the right amount of color for the suble day look. The amount of lip plumping this product has to offer is something that people actually notice, and actually lasts for some time. Rather than most products that burn pretty intensely and only makes a difference for a few minutes. This product is a litt...read morele more pricey, but is DEFINITELY worth the money. Lipfusion is definitely a beauty innovation that will be around for the long run! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Danielle84 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite

    I feel a definite difference after using this product. My lips fell fuller without the sting of other plumpers. I do think the price is too high for a lipgloss. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lipglosslover | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Good gloss, not so much plumper

    I tried this product as a sample size. I liked that it was moisturizing, smelled nice, and had fairly good staying power. It was, however, a little too sticky for my liking, and I really didn't notice much plumping action at all. As with all lip plumping products, results will vary from person to person, and I guess this one just isn't for me. Nice gloss, though, but I wouldn't spend that much money on a full sized one. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bellydancefae | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend