Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 1

    do NOT use this if you (or your date) is allergic to shellfish!

    The marine collagen used in this product to create fuller lips can cause anaphlaxis -allergic shock- if you are sensitive to shellfish or if the person you kiss is. Be careful out there, encourage safe kisses! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    firepail | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    This stuff makes my lips look and feel great. The tingling sensation doesn't last too long, so don't be scared off. I use it over my lipstick for a nice shine. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a great product!

    I just got this product a week ago because a friend had it and told me about it. I love it! It seems to soften my lip lines and make my lips more plump. The colors are wonderful also so I had to go back and buy two more colors. This is a real nice product. The plumper ingredient doesn't burn your lips like some plumpers do. I can re-apply it whenever I want and I add lipliner and other lipsticks with it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ropergirl | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Gimmick-- waste of money

    None of these products work. They just tingle, so people think they do. I challenge anyone who thinks they do to ask people around them to determine when they're wearing them. I did get suckered into the hype and bought this. What a waste of money. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    deemich | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    It works

    This is one of the products that I can't live without. It goes on smooth, plumps my lips and makes me feel kissable. I have used this product for a couple of years. I have tried other brands but I always come back to LipFusion. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sweet, natural and gorgeous

    I use it in Dream color and love it! The texture is very nice and smooth, the "sheer plum cream" sits tight on the lips like the second skin with the remarkable match to the natural color. It has a very slight plumping effect, as with all lip plumpers. Although, this one is really nice to wear just as a regular gloss with a color of a lipstick. I have noticed some dryness after using F...read moreusion Beauty lip glosses for a long period of time but the gorgeous look with it is worth of some side effects. I didn't find any replacement for that from other brands that's why I will repurchase it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    olenak37 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Color, Great Feel, Great Pout

    I have tried almost every lip "plumping" gloss there is, and hands down this has been the one I always go back to. The clear is great under any sheer pencil but the colors are fantastic and seem to be enough but not too much all on their own. The best part? They actually make your lips feel so lastingly moisturized - a definite must for one with constant chapped lips like me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BJunkie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Gave it Away

    I like the clear lip fusion and could actually see a difference in the plumpness of my lips when I wore it, so I bought the multi color pack of glosses. Didn't care for the colors, and definitely did not get the same plumping effect from them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    This is the one product that I never want to be without. Of all the lip plumpers, and believe me, I've tried them all, this one actually works. The colors are all sheer so they can be layered very nicely. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PattyP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pucker up Baby

    I have this in almost every shade, makes me wanna smooch smooch smooch — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Chrissy_Hodges | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend