Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love lip fusion

    Tried and loved all the lip fusions, they work well, and I didn't get any odd smells from the gloss. I will be purchasing more when I run out. Good gloss, and goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    marleen | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Does work as perfect lip gloss

    LipFusion does give my lips the perfect shine and the perfect shade of pink (with the Sexy color anyway). Unlike other lip glosses, it’s not sticky nor does it leave that discussing line of where your lips meet (no matter how many times you apply it) and it does moisturize my lips. In my opinion, it does not make my lips plumper but the tingling makes it feel that it does do its job. I would buy it again if it was less in price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Rhyolite1 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Kiss is perfect color

    for that "You only better!" color on your lips. The little gold flecks are flattering on everyone. The plumping action tingles just a bit and totally does the job. I've been using this for a few years now and don't leave home with out it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Girl_About_Town | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Keeps It's Promise

    This is one beauty product that does what it says it does. But it's very expensive and there are other products that plump lips, maybe not quite as well (or without uncomfortable burning), but it's not the only one that works. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NoraCharles | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good gloss

    I was expecting a little more in the plumping but didn't get it. Nice gloss but that's about it in my opinion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loove clear LipFusion...

    This is truly a fabulous product. At first, I was a little hesitant to spend this much on a lipgloss, but this stuff is totally worth it. Normally, I despise plumping lip products because I hate that irritated stingy feeling I get. Basically thats what most plumpers do...they contain ingredients that irritate your lips to plump them. This stuff however, has a unique feeling...its definitely a l...read moreittle tingly, but in a good way. Almost a little numbing sensation for a few minutes. It is pleasant though. The results are phenomenal. On me, it really made a difference. This is a product I have bought time and again. I love the clear shade best. In my opinion, it's worth every penny and it is a good size--lasts for a really long time! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beautyqueen29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    luv my lipfusion

    i stumbled upon this product while browsing thr a beauty store..Eversince I am a big fan of it/..I like the slight tingling feeling it has .It gives my lips a fuller feeling and helps to conceal the lines. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    anujohn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My Mistake and how much I love this!

    I had originally given this product a one star because the Lipfusion clear that I had, I had bought on eBay- it went on like water and made my lips dry and wrinkled! Finally, I got wise and went to Sephora and got the REAL thing - I LOVE IT!! It does plump well and it doesn't sting like some of the lip plumpers out there. It also wears quite awile without re-applying! I can't give it a 10 right no...read morew because I haven't used it long enough to see if there are any long term effects. For those of you who might be tempted to find a lower price on ebay:BUYER BEWARE!! DO NOT BUY BRAND NAME BEAUTY PRODUCTS OFF EBAY!!! Apparently, the LipFusion I recieved is a DUPE easily made in China and is one of many that are flooding the eBay market. From what I have learned, those "UNREALEASED" LipFusion lip colors that are new in box but don't have a color tag, are the biggest dupes out there. Go ahead and spend the good money on yourself for the real product - YOU ARE TOTALLY WORTH IT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Rhowan | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really works

    This is one product that does what is promised. As soon as I put this on I can feel and see it working. It does noticeably plump the lips. I am not sure if it lasts for 48 hours but it does carry me throughout the day. The colored glosses are very sheer. I use the neutral tones for either a natural look or to pair with a heavier color without changing the color of the lipstick. To use with lipstick, apply lipstick about 10 minutes after applying the LipFusion. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Seems to make a difference

    Seems to make a difference but I seem to notice after I use this my lips seem so dry the next day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend