Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Plumping without the burn

    I almost didn't buy this since I've never heard anything good about Fusion, but the sales girl at Sephora recommended it when they were out of lip injection. I'm so glad she did. Lip Fusion comes in a variety of colors, moisturizes, and plumps lips longer than other lip plumpers I've tried (Buxom Babes, lip injection, and lip venom). Granted, you don't get that nice, natural color from irritated l...read moreips, but the glossy colors are so nice and my lips feel so good that I don't mind. Plus, I don't have to warn my husband if he tries to kiss me after I've applied the plumper. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    How can you not love this? I think overtime its effects do lessen though. But it's a great feel on your lips, nice smell, several different shades, and it doesn't sting. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JessieDee | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Never sticky and smells great!

    I love these glosses! They smell so good and never feel goopy or sticky. My two favorite shades are fresh & champagne. I already have full lips, but these glosses really hydrate and make them feel even fuller. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    julesv | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    don't waste your money

    This plumper doesn't plump. It goes on so sticky and "glop-y" that it is uncomfortable to wear. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    splinkey | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Who would have thought?

    I actually found this on sale and thought I would try it just because I liked the color. Much to my surprise, it worked quite well. Now I'm not talking Angelina Jolie-huge, but a noticeable difference which, in turn, makes you smile more and we know everyone looks more beautiful when they smile. The real cost is a bit pricey, though. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Westinflorida | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    i dont know why

    i know the reviews are good but i dont know why the one i got didnt plump my lips at all. i tried applying more it still didnt wark. i tried waiting, it didnt wark. i want it ti work but my lips looked like its old wrinkle unplumped self. plus i got this in the color "kiss". its supposed to be a bright pink with gold glitter but theres not much color just looks like its a little glittery...read more but not in a flaterring way. im sad it didnt work. i had so much hopes when i bought this i didnt even test it in the store. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    juicyjmarie08 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for All Ages

    I recently purchased my second color, Bloom. It is moisturizing and the color is subtle and pretty. My 23 yr. old daughter tried it and loved it too. It is pricey, but if the color is flattering, it is a good buy which carries you through more than one season. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Louellen | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Go To Lip Gloss

    I first tried the lip fusion gloss this summer and since it has become my go to lip color. It feels a little tingly but it makes my lips feel good with just enough tint to enhance my own color. I like that this product keeps my lips moist too. It is long lasting on me and since it is my favorite lip item I must give it a ten. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Beauty_Addict | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth the price

    This is the best lip plumper out there, short of collagen injections! The effect doesn't last as long as I'd like, but I love the way it feels and the effect is almost instantaneous. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KristaLula | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    My boyfriend bought this for me after my Lip Venom fell out of a hole in his pocket (nice guy huh hehe). Anyways, I love Lip Venom, but I LOVE LipFusion. I love the look of super plump lips and this did it. My lips are already decently full, and most lip plumpers only plumped them a little, but this made my lips look even better than Angelina Jolie's. Take that Angie! I didn't think that it t...read moreingled at all when I put it on, and while I don't mind the tingle (I actually kind of like it), some don't and I think this would be a good choice. It's also very moisturizing so I could put this on, let it do it's thing, and then put my lipstick on top. The plumping lasted all day for me. Yay for plump lips. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!