Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Better than others

    I happen to like this product the best,and I have tried at least 4 other products. It gives a tingling sensation to your lips and I think does produce a fuller looking set of lips. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    SherriM | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Plumps Where You Put It!

    I love this lip gloss! High quality gloss with plumping. This gloss plumps where you put it. Unlike other glosses that turn the outside of your lips red. It smells great and comes in different tints, so you can get one that is perfect for you. It last about as long as gloss does (depends on what you are doing), but the plumping sticks around. It's expensive for lip gloss, but a must have! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    starpurple | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love the Clear Color

    I purchased this lip plumper for using on vacation and it looks great after a tan. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    ycchong | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    To plump or not to plump?

    This product has a very temporary plumping effect.  It lasts for about an hour.  So you have to keep reapplying throughout the day.  The tube is too large and bulky for a wallet or pocket so you have to carry it in a purse or makeup bag.  I thought a more portable version would be convenient if you have to carry it around with you all day.  — 7 years, 1 month ago
    twinkler | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG LOVE LOVE IT

    I always try products and find myself disappointed. Not this time. I love, love, love this product. It really does what it says, In fact it's quit addicting. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    oohlalaa911 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    too expensive

    i just don't see a difference...sorry...and it costs a fortune — 7 years, 1 month ago
    smitko | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    not all its pumped up to be

    It does plump, without the biting tingle but it makes your lips feel numb for a bit. It doesnt plump as much as you think it would. Reading the description, you would think, that it would do some magic, but it really just plumps a little. The consistency isnt that great either. Some people love it, and swear by it but I honestly saw little different, not worth 30 some dollars. I say, go to Sephor...read morea. I love that store - their return policies are awesome. Order it or buy it, try it, if you dont like it, you can return it. I do that with all the new products that come out. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    foxyfairview | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not good as I expect

    For me it's just make my lip shinny but doesn't make my lip look any biger and it sting. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    1usana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip plumper that actually works!

    So i love this stuff. I would recommend shopping arounda nd checking on ebay or something to get it cheaper...the colored glosses have a yummy sweet flavor and las ta long time. I'm not big on :stick" lipglosses (think mac liplglass) they annoy me. This stuff actually does do a plumping effect. I have a fairly full mouth but when I tried it on at sephora the first time my friend actually told me my lips looks really full. I'd def recommended it — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Vonski84 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Great look!

    I have been using this product for several months now. I love that they have so many colors to choose from. I do not feel that as a lip plumper, this actually does what is says. It does not make my lips look any fuller, but I do love the glossy color it gives my lips. Easy to apply too. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    4littlerugrats | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lip Plumper » Fusion Beauty LipFusion

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"