Fusion Beauty LipFusion Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!

    My boyfriend bought this for me after my Lip Venom fell out of a hole in his pocket (nice guy huh hehe). Anyways, I love Lip Venom, but I LOVE LipFusion. I love the look of super plump lips and this did it. My lips are already decently full, and most lip plumpers only plumped them a little, but this made my lips look even better than Angelina Jolie's. Take that Angie! I didn't think that it t...read moreingled at all when I put it on, and while I don't mind the tingle (I actually kind of like it), some don't and I think this would be a good choice. It's also very moisturizing so I could put this on, let it do it's thing, and then put my lipstick on top. The plumping lasted all day for me. Yay for plump lips. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not as promised

    I was very disappointed with this product. I bought in at Sephora's in Chicago and was told it was the best of the best. I took my lipstick off and tried it immediately. I felt a slight tingle, but other than that, nothing. It did not plump my lips in the slightest. I actually returned it later that day. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MaryContrary | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Sorry, but no

    This just doesn't work. What id does do is give your lips a bit of a tingling sensation. Sort of like a bee sting, though not quite as dramatic. It's perfect if you want numb lips, with nothing visual to go along with it. the cost is repulsive for what you get, which is basically nothing. I had an additional bad experience with this product putting it on slightly cracked lips (couldn't find my l...read moreip balm and hoped I could at least get some moisture from this). Not only did I not improve my cracked lips but I got a huge, blistering cold sore-like boo-boo on my mouth after using it . YUCK! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    terriesingz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great stuff

    This lip gloss is a little pricy but it works, i use it everyday and my lips are plump. I believe it has some long term effect it seems the more that i use it, the less i need to use. I have used for about a year, at first i blew thru it because i liked the plump look, now i only use a few times a day and my lips are always plumped. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    glAMOR_Gurl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Colors

    I have so many lip plumpers and am always on the lookout for ones that promise great things. I have this is a soft coral color, the color is really soft and pretty. I do notice a slight plumping of my lips. However, I have tried cheaper products that give the same effect, so I don't think I'd spend $38 everytime I need a new plumper. I do like the colors though, and complement my skin tone really well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KDESTINYSOUL | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Actually Works!

    This product is great. I've tried other lip plumpers but this one actually does what it says. I'ts very pricy, but I've found if used with the Lip Fusion Define pencil, it stays on pretty well and actually does plump up without alot of pain, and looks great. Some of the colors in the tubes look a bit dramatic, but when applied, they tone down very well and I would imagine everyone can find someth...read moreing that will work. "Dream" works great on me...in the tube it looked too dark, but once applied, kicked my natural color up a notch and looked very polished and not too overdone. Would recommend at least sampling it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Halloqueen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Living without lip fusion is like living without carbs...

    awful. Lip fusion has become as much a part of my day as taking a shower or getting dressed. I have several different colors of this luscious lip plumper and I absolutely adore them all. Unlike some lip plumping products that sting and burn, lip fusion lasts for a pretty long time. It has a delightful little tingle that lets you know "I'm making your lips faboulous!" It doesn't have cinn...read moreamon or clove oil in it so the effects aren't just temporary. It really generates collagen in your lips and even after the gloss wears off, they will be fuller and more delicious looking. You will see the fine lines in your lips fill up and disappear in just a few minutes. I have been using this product for about two years now and I totally love it. I use the Fusion XL at night as a supplement and I always get compliments on my full lips! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    missbeaubien | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovely lips

    I does plump your lips but it does not last as long you need to reapply continualy throughout the day but im happy it does not sting — 6 years, 11 months ago
    signal7 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    I love the Fresh color, I use it as my regular lip gloss just because of the color. It's the perfect natural shade. I also love the way this gloss feels when I first put it on - a very slight tingly, numbing feeling. However, as far as plumping goes, my lips look the same size to me. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    LC2008 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    I use this lip gloss everyday and have been for about two years. It is a bit sticky but I love the way it looks on my lips. It also lasts a long time probably about five months. I would definitely recommend this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    batacush | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Lip Plumper » Fusion Beauty LipFusion
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend