Clinique Superbalanced Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalanced Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    best foundation EVER

    I love this b/c it has excellent coverage, moisturizes & never looks shiny. — 7 years ago
    MaryCarole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth every penny

    At first I hesitant because I thought the price was a bit high. However, after the first time of using this makeup I decided it was worth every penny and so was I! It goes on so easily and I can actually find a color match for my skin. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ellhayes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    changed my mind about liquid makeup

    I have very oily skin (Italian heritage). I have always thought that I could never wear liquid foundation because it would just slide off my face. This foundation, although I've only been using it for 1 month, has changed my mind completely. It is lightweight, glides on effortlessly, and stays on all day! It evens out my skintone miraculously... no more redness! This product is one I will be using for a very long time to come. Oh, and it's oil-free too :) — 7 years ago
    snugglepurr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Wrong formula for my skin

    I used this foundation back in college. It was my first venture into the world of department store cosmetics. I was thrilled to finally have a foundation that perfectly matched my very fair skin (Alabaster). (In fact, it's the only Clinique foundation I've ever tried that matched perfectly.) However, after a few years I finally realized that the formula didn't begin to hold up to my oily skin, and...read more I have since moved on to other foundations. (I'm currently using Lancome Teint Idole Ultra in Ivoire 2.) But if my skin ever becomes drier, I would probably try Superbalanced in Alabaster again. — 7 years ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Coverage

    After switching to this foundation, I've noticed fewer breakouts and my skin has felt better. I also like the amount of coverage it provides--just enough without being too much. — 7 years ago
    hermajesty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this foundation

    I have been using this foundation for 6 years and it has been great. I put on a light moisturizer first and then the foundation glides on my face like silk. It has a dewy finish and fantastic coverage. I apply it in the morning and it lasts all day. Make sure to get your exact color or there will be a line of demarkation at the neck line. Also, it lasts a long time so it is definitely worth the money! I use it everyday. — 7 years ago
    ElleMarie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    It's super great!

    This makeup goes on well and #1 matches me in the winter, #4 in the summer. It's great! The only thing I would change about it is that it doesn't always feel light on my skin...Origins always feels light on my skin. This is the foundation that I use every day and I don't plan on changing as long as they make my colors. — 7 years ago
    aprilash99 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light and smooth

    I have tried few foundation products from other manufacuters, and none compare to this one. After application of this product, your skin looks appears flawless and radiant. It's very light and perfectly blands with your skin tone. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    JasminJasmine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best of the Best

    I have used just about every foundation out there and I always come back to Clinique Superbalanced. It goes on smooth and can be reapplied if needed later in the day. Never feels dry or cakey. Skin has a glow. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    steph1258 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend