Clinique Superbalanced Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalanced Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My Favorite Foundation

    I like this so much because it's light, yet provides enough coverage that my skin looks even. I really like how light it feels when I put it on and I always go back to it even though I try something new every time I run out! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    meteorologist28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    not so good

    This makeup clogged my pores and caused breakouts. I have dry skin so I`m not sure what went wrong. The breakouts were so deep i had to see a dermatologist to have them removed. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    jami13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very Nice!

    I went looking to try a new product to match my winter skin color..when the girl poured me a sample of Shell after matching it to my skin I thought no way this is gonna look right. It looked so pink (I have very beigey skin) but its perfect. The coverage is fantastic and lasts alll day! Every bit was still on when I washed my face at the end of the night. It felt super lightweight. Really awesome. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    even coverage

    I have tried many different foundations and this one is my favourite. It goes on smoothly and has no heavy feeling on my skin. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    marsheri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Broke me out in hives

    Everyone told me to give this a try, but this actually broke me out in hives. SO...if you have sensitive skin, watch out! — 8 years, 4 months ago
    allysmama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Offers great coverage

    This product offers great coverage for the price. My face never feels oily after a few hours. I never get that nasty line of demarcation either. This stuff is the best and even if I try something new I always seem to come right back to this product. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my fav.

    I have been using Clinique Superbalance and I really like it. It doesnt have a oily feel and it is really not heavy feeling on my face. I have tried other foundations and I cant seem to find one that compares to the Clinque brand of products, and I like that when I go to the Clinique Counter the ladies are always willing to help me match my skin tone and keep me up to date on the latest products. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    KUPCAKEZ34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 6

    natural look!!

    I have sensitive skin. This foundation can't offer full coverage, however, it gives me the natural look which is good enough on easy and relax day. It's light and smooth, importantly, I don't feel like I wear foundation(in a good way) when I use it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    finzyjazzy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    foolproof

    as one who doesn't apply make up daily, I appreciate the ease with which this goes on so smoothly and blends in easily giving a nice natural finish. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    3dzookeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best....

    i have been using this foundation for years. it applies nicely, not greasy, and never feels heavy on my face. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » Clinique Superbalanced Makeup

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"