Clinique Superbalanced Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalanced Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Very Nice!

    I went looking to try a new product to match my winter skin color..when the girl poured me a sample of Shell after matching it to my skin I thought no way this is gonna look right. It looked so pink (I have very beigey skin) but its perfect. The coverage is fantastic and lasts alll day! Every bit was still on when I washed my face at the end of the night. It felt super lightweight. Really awesome. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    even coverage

    I have tried many different foundations and this one is my favourite. It goes on smoothly and has no heavy feeling on my skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marsheri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Broke me out in hives

    Everyone told me to give this a try, but this actually broke me out in hives. SO...if you have sensitive skin, watch out! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    allysmama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Offers great coverage

    This product offers great coverage for the price. My face never feels oily after a few hours. I never get that nasty line of demarcation either. This stuff is the best and even if I try something new I always seem to come right back to this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    April1p | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my fav.

    I have been using Clinique Superbalance and I really like it. It doesnt have a oily feel and it is really not heavy feeling on my face. I have tried other foundations and I cant seem to find one that compares to the Clinque brand of products, and I like that when I go to the Clinique Counter the ladies are always willing to help me match my skin tone and keep me up to date on the latest products. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KUPCAKEZ34 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 6

    natural look!!

    I have sensitive skin. This foundation can't offer full coverage, however, it gives me the natural look which is good enough on easy and relax day. It's light and smooth, importantly, I don't feel like I wear foundation(in a good way) when I use it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    finzyjazzy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    foolproof

    as one who doesn't apply make up daily, I appreciate the ease with which this goes on so smoothly and blends in easily giving a nice natural finish. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    3dzookeeper | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best....

    i have been using this foundation for years. it applies nicely, not greasy, and never feels heavy on my face. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    denisebrazina | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I always go back to Super Balanced

    I have been wearing Clinique for many years. Over the past several years, I have decided to try my hand at "mineral" makeup - the new fad in makeup. However, after some time trying to figure out what is best for my skin (I have sensitive/combination to oily skin), I always go back to Clinique Superbalanced foundation. For a liquid foundation, this makeup is so light and smooth. While...read more it may seem pricey, it is worth it and it lasts longer than you may think. I love this and my skin loves this. Thank you Clinique for a great product! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Yellowlily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best foundation EVER

    I love this b/c it has excellent coverage, moisturizes & never looks shiny. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MaryCarole | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend