Clinique Superbalanced Makeup Reviews

Back to Clinique Superbalanced Makeup»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good for winter

    I use this during wintertime, as it makes my skin feel balanced and not dry. I have had it for quiet a while, and it looks better if applied with a brush, it might look a little heavy when applied with fingers as it is quiet fluid. It still looks good in the evening. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely Worth 20 bucks!

    I have always had a hard time getting my foundation to match and give good coverage at the same time.(I have very fair skin with a few blemishes)After being disgusted by having to purchase every drugstore shade under the sun I went to the Clinique counter and was given this formula in Alabaster for my combination skin. That is when I fell in love! This foundation gave moisture to my dry cheeks and controled the shine in my t-zone. Amazing! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    beautyjunkie26 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great foundation

    I basically love this foundation for the skin matching qualities. I don't know why but my skin is so hard to match, when I discovered this foundation, it was love at first sight! It matched perfectly and when you blend it in, it is so natural but yet provides great coverage, my skin looks like porcelain with it on! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    egonza15 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural look

    This foundation gives even coverage to give a natural look. Still have to use concealer if you want to achieve a flawless look. It doesn't make my skin oily throughout the day. Great foundation. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hiddenvalley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Price and Coverage

    I've switched from using Estee Lauder foundation that cost over $30 to Clinique's Superbalanced Makeup and it was definitely a good move. Although Clinique's color choices do not match my skin tone entirely, the color is close enough. After applying my makeup early in the morning it usually lasts until late afternoon. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    twiggs22 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great base

    I have used this foundation forever. It's not too thick feeling, but covers well. I like buying make up at department stores, because I know I'm going to get help to pick the right colors. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great makeup !

    I've always used Clinique. Superbalanced formula is great for the winter but can a be a little greasy in the summer. Goes on smooth and is one of my favorites! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kbooher | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect for everyday

    this is a good foundation for everyday use, because it feels light, covers very well, blends easily, dosn't dry out, and dosn't leave a greasy feel to your skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elizabasti | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Foundation

    I like this so much because it's light, yet provides enough coverage that my skin looks even. I really like how light it feels when I put it on and I always go back to it even though I try something new every time I run out! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    meteorologist28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not so good

    This makeup clogged my pores and caused breakouts. I have dry skin so I`m not sure what went wrong. The breakouts were so deep i had to see a dermatologist to have them removed. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jami13 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend