Anastasia Eye Lights Matte Pencil Reviews

Back to Anastasia Eye Lights Matte Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    its ok

    For me it creased after a couple hours. I like the application and the light color, but the staying power wasn't there. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful ❤

    I cannot leave my house without this on. I love the way it makes my eyebrows and my eyes look. — 6 years ago
    Teresa821 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    More than just for brow highlights!

    Another nice pencil is the Eye Lights Matte. It’s basically the same wonderful pencil as the Shimmer above but in a matte formula. I have this pencil in Camille which is a soft baby pink (4 colors to choose from in this pencil). It’s perfect-o for a brow bone accent and dabbing in the corners of eyes (by your nose) for a pick-me-up. I also used it to line outside my lip line and it r...read moreeally made my lipstick pop. Gorgeous, super soft pencil. (Can you tell I adore how soft and gentle these pencils are?!?) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bionicbeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Enhances the Eye Wonderfully

    I use this in the corner of my eyes and under my eye brow arch to enhance my eyes and make them pop. Even tired eyes are given more spark, making them appear more awake and bright eyed. Super easy and smooth application that blends well. It has just enough shine/sparkle that it highlights intended area, but not so much that it is not day appropriate. When going for an extra clean, make up free...read more look I just apply a little on my eyes, in their corners and top off with a coat of mascara. The pencil seems to last for a very long time. I have been using it several times a week for the last 2 months and still have enough product for a few more months. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    BunnyGirl | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great Highlighter

    I have this pencil , i knew it was nice but from other reviews I didn't know how much you could do with it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    fantastic

    goes on super easily, doesnt pull on delicate eye skin, great color, easy to smudge, i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angstychiquita | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    anastasia's eyes

    the quality of this product is like royalty. Easy to apply. Doesn't pull on the skin making more unwanted wrinkles appear. DIVALICIOUS!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    iht5danny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely!!

    I love the creme-to-powder material. The texture is luxe! and blends very well. It has an awesome lasting power and the color is very pretty! I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product!

    I fell in love with this product instantly! It opens up my eyes and really gives "an instant eye lift". It's easy to apply and blends quickly. A must-have item in your eye brow grooming kit. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MoiraK | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Eye Lights Pencil Works!

    The Anastasia Eye Lights Matte Pencil glides on the eyes very easily and smoothly and feels very light on the eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lisacg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend