Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I m now a WEN girl

    I was so skeptic the first time I ever received in the mail, afraid that my hair would not come clean look clean from something that doest bubble! The first minute that I got off at my doorstep I need to try it we open the package and ran into the shower.. I use the product unless it's in my hair for 4 minutes and rinsed out, immediately noticing that my hair was not snarly at the ins or difficult...read more to wrap a towel! I was able to run my hands directly through my hair from root to tip without ever having to use a brush, not to mention I did not need to add any leave in conditioner or shine drops or shine spray! I let my home fan dry my hair, which I noticed took only half of the time of using a blow dryer! when I look in the mirror I was absolutely shocked my hair was full of life bouncy bright color, not w e i g h e d down, not flat, or frizzy.... pretty much the best condition I've seen my hair in a very very long time! this is allowed me to go an xtra three and half weeks without having to re color my hair! this product is fantastic investment for anybody.. trust me your hair will thank you! I hope someday to get to meet Chaz! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    davia_gorman | 63 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wen is for me

    I love Wen. I have used it for the last 3 years and have never had healthy hair — 2 years, 6 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Love it but way too expensive!

    I love love love Wen cleansing conditioners however the cost is just way too much! I don't know anyone who can afford to spend about $65 a month just on something to wash your hair. It takes so much product to wash your hair properly that a 32oz bottle only lasts me about a month and my hair is only about an inch past my shoulders. It does cleanse my hair well and leaves it soft and shiny. But wi...read moreth the cost so high I will be looking for a better alternative. I also want to add that although the smell isn't my favorite it isn't that horrendous either. It is bearable to me. If you are wondering what it smells like go open a bottle of Robitussin. They smell identical. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BeautyVee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product is great!

    Wen is a great product. If it weighs if hair down, u are not following the directions. Also, after about 2 wis, u don't have to wash ur hair every day so the product does last. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    malavm | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product put an end to my split ends

    I am a flatiron queen and you could tell by how bad my ends looked, after switching to this product my split ends are no longer an issue and I have not had to sacrifice the sleek straight look that I love. This product is amazing for naturally curly hair like mine. My curls have never looked better (on the rare occasion that I wear my hair natural).Before using wen I had a huge cocktail of produ...read morects to tame my mane, but now all I need to control the frizz is a pump of this cleansing conditioner and 8 drops of wen oils and I am good to go. I've heard of some people saying the product leaves their hair oily, but I haven't had this issue at all. I cleans twice in the shower and my hair feels clean every time. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    monconduitm2 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for Hydration!

    I love wen products and this is my second favorite cleansing conditioner (lavender being the 1st) it is really great! The smell is pretty good and it moisturizes your hair very nicely. Its worth every penny! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    rachelbey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best product ever

    For those that havent seen the difference use it correctly cause it does work best product to buy for all types of hair. After much fustration looking for something that works i have finally found it. thank you wen — 4 years ago
    aida_escobar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have dry, curly hair and this is a great product for it. No only does it clean but conditions as well. I leaves my hair soft and manageable. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Extreme726 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for fine hair!

    I have fine, soft hair that is below my shoulders! It takes a lot of product to get it ready to walk out the door! I am so happy to have found WEN products! My hair and scalp feel wonderful I use the new straighten and curl(not the correct name) on it afterwards; and I am good to go!! LadyMary — 4 years, 11 months ago
    LadyMary | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    If you want greasy weighed down dirty looking hair then this is for you!

    I can't imagine this working on ANY hair type but apparently some people like dirty looking hair. Smells terrible too. Don't waste your money on this one! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    nepodro | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend