Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Wen Fig Cleansing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Greatest stuff since sliced bread. . .

    I love, love, love this stuff. I have very frizzy, partially curly, partially wavy hair that is very dry. I straighten it regularly with heated tools and have not been able to do so without a barrage of products. I used this product and all I had to do was apply, shower, rinse and dry/style. No other products. . . Final result: BEAUTIFUL, SHINY HAIR WITHOUT THE FRIZZ OR STIFFNESS. Fabulous, can't live without it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Thebright1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 1

    awful

    this product smells terrible and doesn't cleanse or condition the hair properly. a distributor brought this to my salon for us to try and we ended up throwing it out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    So disappointed!

    I must be in the minority, but this was the worst my hair ever looked! I had such high hopes since hearing and seeing all the rave, only to end up with a ball of grease on my head. I used the Lavendar, not the fig because I needed volume..according to Chaz on Q....and followed the directions to the T. After having a heck of a time blow drying it into some sort of style, I spent the rest of the ...read moreday trying to keep it from flattening, without success. An hour after, I looked like I hadn't washed my hair in days. I'm happy for those who have had great success with it, but it's not for everyone. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    DixieChick | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sorry for those that didn't see the benefit, I loved it!!!

    I have referred so many that loved this product I really need some type of financial benefit. I will never buy another expense product again. I have tried all of the best of the best and no result was like the WEN cleansing condition and the hair treatment. Forget the styling gel, hated it!!! But the cleansing Conidtioner and treatment definitely made up for the Styling gel and the balm! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    PhyllisDarleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wen-

    I ordered this producted from QVC because my hair was getting damaged and braking. The wen is FAB! my hair no longer looks damaged. You can't put a price on that. I really don't think the price is bad you get alot. It's packaged well. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    restore3 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me

    The concept behind this stuff is great. I thought it would be awesome for my sorta-dry, color treated hair. NOPE!! It was heavy, greasy, and just plain nasty. Sorry I wasted the money. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    MamaLisa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I used Almond MInt

    Wow! I will try the fig since I am African American but the Almond Mint works great too! I have a 9-year-old and a 5-year-old with thick long hair and it works great for them too! I spent $100s o dollars on products that did not work. Now I will never use anything else again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dorothyjean44 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo/conditioner I have ever used

    I used to have to wash my hair every day. I don't have to anymore with Wen I can wait two days if I want. My hair has never looked or obeyed so well without getting greasy. I did not pay as much as advertised though on this site. I spent much less. Shampoo, mousse, and style. Perfect hair. The End! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Terriandchas | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Will Buy Again

    I tried the smaller version of this product (Fig) and really liked it alot. It left my hair (which is coarse) very soft and shiny. My color got a boost from this shampoo and that really thrilled me. My husband loves to touch my hair now. I would highly suggest trying this shampoo. — 6 years ago
    qvcshopping | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MY FAVORITE!

    I cant get over this product and how well it works. I have bleach blond, thick, wavy, dry, long hair. But after the FIRST use with this product, my hair felt so silky, easy to brush (used to i would have so many tangles). It also made my blond color treated hair so shiny and healthy looking. I couldn't keep my fingers out of it all day long, it was silky smooth. I will never use normal shampoo a...read moregain. My only complaint is that the smell can be a little too strong in the shower but once dry, it isn't bad .The price is definitely worth it though. — 6 years ago
    annieboo33 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend