Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes Reviews

Back to Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soothing

    I don't have very puffy eyes, but they get inflamed due to my allergies. This gel relieves the pressure from my sinuses. I use this several times a week, sometimes with a cold eye mask on top for extra relief. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    elizabeth7 | 59 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    WORTHLESS, USELESS, ANOTHER DISAPPOINTMENT

    I don't understand who these companies can get away with advertising 'NO puffiness' and their products absolutely show NO results. Isn't this false advertisement? I think so. This 'kaka' cooling mask is just that a 'cooling mash' and it does ZERO NADA for the puffiness. Don't purchase, burn your money in an ashtray first. It is worthless. — 1 year, 1 month ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    must admit, I was skeptical. I trust Origins, but could they really help me get rid of those ugly bags under my eyes?! I have always struggled with bags and actually wrote them off as a genetic curse after trying concealers and under-eye treatments. Cautiously, I tried a sample of No Puffery Cooling Mask that I received from my friendly Origins salesgirl, and I was amazed... The mask has a nice...read more, refreshing smell to it. It is a clear gel mask that soothes stressed eyes and freshens up your face in just minutes. You can tissue it off or leave it on all day and it isn't too sticky or gooey like some masks and eye treatments tend to be. The puffiness under my eyes was alleviated. My eyes looked brighter after about 5 minutes. Plus, I didn't have to worry about using a concealer, which always seems to make my eyes look worse. A little of this product goes a long way, so don't let the $20 price tag for a 1 oz. tube scare you away. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    JulesJules | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    No effect

    This product feels nice to apply especially when fresh out of the cold fridge, but it didn't do anything for me. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    chicklet84 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Wish It Were Better

    Very affordable compared to other eye creams. and the packaging is too cute! Unfortunately, it just doesn't do a very good job:( — 2 years, 8 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    Love this product it lasts a while so I put it on at night and noticed that I did not get puffy eyes in the morning. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    emt | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    not all its cracked up to be

    i actually purchased this because i ready about it on totalbeaty.com. unfortunately, i was not nearly as satisifed as anyone else was. i used it as lotion, and it seemed to dry out my skin even with serum and lotion. i used it as a mask before bed, and i woke up looking exactly the same, not the slightest reduction in puffiness and actually i think it made my eyes more puffy! huge disappointment! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    amstath7 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best

    I have tried many products to reduce puffiness, but this is the one that works - consistently and effectively! It also feels and smells great! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bnaftal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend