Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes Reviews

Back to Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Call in Puff Patrol

    I agree with almost everyone so far. I keep mine in the refrigerator and the feeling is divine when I take it out and pat around my eyes.. Best part, I don't have to sit in a reclined or prone position to keep the little fruit slice colored discs on my eyes. This added coolness makes my eyes feel like they're puckering up, well puckering up like. The gel is not cost-prohibitive and certainly more ...read morethan lives up to its guarantees. I am glad to see Origins gaining in popularity over the past year or so. I've always liked their product. And I like the tree, too. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    LeChat | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works reasonably well

    I take prescriptions meds that make my eyes puffy in the morning. This gel definitely helps, although it doesn't get rid of the puffiness all together. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    agrinter | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for eyes

    I can not live without this eye serum. It is great to put right before makeup, it gives my eyes a bright look to them after applying. I only use a little drop and it is good for both eyes. It lasts me over 6 months and using it everyday. Its totally worth the $20.00 — 5 years, 10 months ago
    alpinegirl77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    it works

    only eye treatment that actually delivers on its promise — 5 years, 10 months ago
    joolie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soothing, works great!

    This product is wonderful! I have seasonal allergies. Combine that with working on computers all day, and you get tired, puffy eyes. No puffery cooling mask is soothing and cool, and is worth my hard earned dollar! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    lone_gun | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    puff away

    this product does work, and i tend to leave it on, but you have to be sure as to not put too much on if that is the way you are going to use it, otherwise it may flake a little. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    DanaH2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    yes to no puffery!

    My eyes are very sensitive and react to everything, which causes to have pretty serious, dark bags under m eyes especially considering I'm only 19. This really does make my eyes look less puffy, and it isn't irritating at all either. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Aneechka | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great and not just for eyes!

    This is great for puffy eyes in the morning like others have said, but it is also my secret weapon when I get waxed. It stopped the redness without stinging my face or my bikini! — 6 years ago
    maria1234 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    Unlike many products that can burn, this one provides a cooling sensation — 6 years ago
    redluvspugs | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No puffery

    This product was the only one that worked for my under eye puffiness. I tried Clinique and it didn't work but this one is great. — 6 years ago
    Nyyca310 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend