Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes Reviews

Back to Origins No Puffery Cooling Mask for Puffy Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No puffery

    This product was the only one that worked for my under eye puffiness. I tried Clinique and it didn't work but this one is great. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Nyyca310 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    It really works

    At the risk of sounding redundant -- yes, it really does work! This is the ONLY product I have ever found that really does take away eye puffiness. I've never used it as a mask like the tube says; I always leave it on all day. It makes a huge difference. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Beauregarde | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    During allergy season, I can not live without this product.

    I wear it all day, and put moisturizer on top of it. This product really helps with the puffiness that I wake up to in the mornings. I do store this and my moisturizer it in the refrigerator, because I like the extra coolness. I wear contacts, and I’ve never experienced any irritation from this product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Tracy03 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    No more puffiness!

    Origins No Puffery is a fabulous cooling gel that works wonders the day after a late night. — 7 years ago
    DanielleD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Stuff

    The cooling sensation you feel when you put this on feels so nice!! It really helps to soothe under your eyes when you put it on. — 7 years ago
    ElleC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Big Time Help for Allergy Sufferers

    This is an EXCELLENT product. I use it year round because my eyes are puffy in the morning when I wake up. Leave it on for ten minutes or a bit longer, then rinse it off so your other makeup goes on smooth. — 7 years ago
    heatherlynn10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really, really works!

    This really works - not only for puffy, tired eyes, but for red eyes (from allergies or crying) and for dark circles. It feels great when you put it on and is very cooling and relaxing. I use it almost every day. A little tube lasts a LONG time. — 7 years ago
    sooprnova | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    If your thinking about trying this product, you should get it right away. It's amazing. It really works. It takes away puffiness and also helps with dark circles. You can make it more powerful by putting it in your fridge. Plus it lasts a really long time. — 7 years ago
    beautyqueen36 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more baggage

    This stuff smells great and works even better. I use it every day. It says to tissue it off, but I leave it on. Great for all those late nights from baby. — 7 years ago
    drugchemist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is great and really works

    if you have really puffy eyes, the masque option (putting more on and then wiping off) works better than the thin layer. this is cooling, refreshing and seriously reduces swelling under my eyes. I keep it in the fridge and put it on while i drink my morning coffee! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    shacey | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend