Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Mary Kay Eyeliner

    I have used this product for over 10 years and I will never go back to anything else. It goes on smooth and doesn't smear like many other liners that I have tried and untried. I espcially like the steely by this brand. It is also convienient because you don't have to sharpen anything at all. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    awaldoch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    EYE love it

    There is nothing on the market that compares, its smooth you dont have to sharpen it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to use and looks perfect

    I absolutely love how easy Mary Kay eyeliner is to apply. Not only does it go on effortlessly but it also looks great. The price is right and it lasts a long time. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    royaldixie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No more smudges!

    Goes on smooth and stays on! Not having to sharpen is a real plus too. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ArleneR | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Love this eyeline...won't use anthing else!! Goes on smooth and stays put! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tiffany1982 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lines You Want To Keep

    This eyeliner is self-sharpening-great for you gals who don't like to deal with the other pencils. It glides on very easily without mess and stays on for hours. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    New formula and new colors

    Mary Kay recently updated the formula in their eyeliners and it is so creamy now. I love how it glides on! You can create a nice fine line or smudge it to go for that smoky look. I just love this new formula! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    WendyB | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use it everyday!

    It's self-sharpening, goes on smooth, and lasts long...without smudging! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    redhairangel | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Long Lasting

    Used to love this stuff, don't have any representatives in my area any longer to buy more! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    cybrlee | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"