Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite eyeliner

    I love this eyeliner. For awhile I didnt have an MK consultant so I just stopped using eyeliner. It goes on smoothly and doesn't smudge like others and the price isn't bad either. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jajochku3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great

    I have a drawer full of eyeliners that I didn't like. Color looked strange, went on uneven, crumbly, etc. I have never had a problem with this one. It is great and every color I have tried is great. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Altadawn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    This is my favorite eyeliner. The bronze has a slight shimmer which is gorgeous against my blue eyes. It glides on smoothly and stays on all day. I haven't had any issues with it smudging or wearing off. Love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KarBear213 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    I love this eyeliner. It lasts all day. It will smudge a little. The color stays true and it goes on effortlessly. Great product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smudges

    This does not stay put unless you use the Mary Kay eye lotion product. Mine seems to smudge and end up in the crease. It is non-irritating, because it does end up in my eye! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love the color and it stays on all day long with no touch ups!

    This eyeliner is my favorite. I love the color and it stays looking fresh all days long. It glides on smoothly without pulling or dragging. The color is just right for my blue eyes. No irratation. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Desnoyers | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well

    Its a decent eyeliner and the colors stay true to what they say they are. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's great

    It's the only eyeliner I can find that doesn't irrate my eyes. It's easy to use and comes in great colors — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Marsha | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays on all day long

    This eyeliner is the best I have found. It goes on so smooth, will not smudge and lasts all day long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Loribear | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth and vibrant

    I love this eyeliner! With some liners, you have to press so hard -- this one is smooth and easy to apply. color is vibrant and wears all day. Great deal. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Parsuzi | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend