Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great!

    I've used this eyeliner (mainly in Sable) for the past several years and I love it. Very inexpensive yet long-lasting. Sometimes at the end of the day I get smudges at the outer corners of my eye, but overall best brand I've tried in a crayon-style liner. Best removal with a gentle eye makeup remover I've found. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    apack2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Long Lasting Eyeliner

    I wear this eyeliner every day. It lasts all day. I like the way the liner moves up and down. It is very convenient to use. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    veebee2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect every time!

    I just love this eyeliner! It is awesome! I have purchased many from the local stores and haven't found one company that I love better than this particular item. It is very soft which makes for an easy time putting it on. It doesn't hurt me when I put it on either, which was the problem that I was finding with the local store bought ones. And it does last a long time. I've had mine for about a year and just had to purchase a new one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Milmom2000 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Stays on

    This is one of the best eyeliners I have ever used. It's very easy to apply and stays on all day. It comes off easily and has a variety of colors to choose from. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jac247 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Holds well while sweating

    Since I work outdoors and have a physical job. I am impressed by products that hold well to heat and extreme sweat. This product does the job extremely well. I have found that the Charcoal does glide on better than the Navy and Amethyst, though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    niksinani | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    good eyeliner

    I have this eyeliner in black and amyethest. I really like them . They stay on without smudging or fading. I have a friend who has this eyeliner in taupe and she does not like it at all . It wears off half way through the day. I really think you have to try this eyeliner before buying it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Eyeliner Ever

    I have purchased this particular eye liner for years now, its smooth and easy to apply and lasts a good long time. Mary Kay used to have an eye pencil that was similar and I used those until they were nubs. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Msgulfkat | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is such a wonderful product

    This is wonderful. It's so much better than those old fashioned pencils but works so similar. It's easy to use and even I can't screw it up when I put it on! A must have and if you don't have a rep, go online! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kaikhor | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!!

    I love my MK eyeliner so much that I buy from my rep two of each color!! Perfect, easy application and it doesn't smudge! (That is unless you want it to!) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kateus | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flawless liner!

    I am asked all the time how I get such a perfect liner application. It's all Mary Kay! I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kdocdent | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend