Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it

    Goes on smoothly, lasts all day, great colors. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meg1959 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best pencil eyeliner out there

    Goes on smoothly and lasts all day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    skottn | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This stuff is great - I won't use any other eyeliner. Goes on easy and stays all day. Doesn't smudge easily like most other eyeliners. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Jenn80 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I really like it

    It does not smear. It holds on very good. It is easier than sharping a pencil. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RuthPadgett | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    rreneec

    I do like this product. I can use it even when wearing contacts and I like the way it goes on smoothly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    rreneec | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth to apply

    It is the best eyeliner I have used. Goes on smooth and makes a perfect line it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    TraciM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Eye Popping product

    Super easy to use. Great Colors. Go on smoothly. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fancyfish | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No smudges

    I love the eyeliner--particularly sable!!! I have tried lots of eyeliners, and this is the only brand that does not run or smudge!!!! Disappointed that sable has now been discontinued and the new eyeliner is not as outstanding as the discontinued product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nickysmom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mary Kay Eyeliner

    I have used this product for over 10 years and I will never go back to anything else. It goes on smooth and doesn't smear like many other liners that I have tried and untried. I espcially like the steely by this brand. It is also convienient because you don't have to sharpen anything at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    awaldoch | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    EYE love it

    There is nothing on the market that compares, its smooth you dont have to sharpen it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    prov31wanna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend