Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    love it

    It last all day and does not smudge. Glides on easy. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    bp292282 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I love it... It's the only type of eye liner I use... It's just that awesome.... YAY!!!!! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Mswonderlover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this eyeliner! ALL day wear!

    This is the best eyeliner out there. period. Goes on easily, lasts all day, no smearing. LOVE IT! Have 6 different colors! MUST HAVE. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    klawagg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I've been using Mary Kay for 18 years and I'm 31 now. Even my dermatologist says I have the skin of a 24 year old and I owe all that to Mary Kay. I've also been a consultant for 3 years and love it. Let me know if you need anything. Thanks! — 7 years ago
    adri_bunny4 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works all day long

    I miss sable but dark brown works just as good and lasts all day. I think you can also search on the marykay website for a consultant in your area. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    Cjechorek | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mediocre

    Maybe it's something about my body chemistry, but I sometimes have a hard time getting eye liners to go onto my skin, and this is no exception. I have to press fairly hard for it to go on, and even then it doesn't work well. It's too thick of a line, also. Plus, I can't use all of the product, and since it's not a pencil and is just a tube of liner, it's easy for it to break off. I've tried a couple of these and have gotten rid of them, as they're next to useless to me. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    kristennd | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    pretty colors

    I like this eyeliner. I have it in navy blue and like the color and texture. I would purchase more of these but just cannot take the pushy sales lady. I wind up buying things I had no intention of buying. Too bad. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!

    This stays on all day long! Love it! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    downings | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best eyeliner

    I have tried more than a dozen different brands of eyeliner and nothing compares to MK's, — 7 years, 8 months ago
    andreashops | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soooo good!

    This is the best liner for the price! Goes on evenly and never dries out. I get a lot of use from this product! Easily smudgeable, yet stays put all day! A must-have for sure! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    caseysuttie | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"