Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No racoon eyes

    This eyeliner goes on smoothly, blends easily. is smudge resistant, and wears until I take it off!! Oh, and you can't beat the price. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    ProductGirlie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I can't draw a straight line, so I love that it's easy to correct, but stays put all day! Great price, great product! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    erin_pipes | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth it!

    Lasts all day...wish it was a little more waterproof (my eyes water in the MN cold), but still worth it! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    MNMommy | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    amazing!

    it last all day , doesn't smudge or fade. but i do wish the eyeliner was more pigmented in black. but it is the best eyeliner i have used so far — 2 years, 9 months ago
    debbiee | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome, while it lasts

    i really like these eyeliners, the shades are great and it goes on smooth and really does stay on all day. too bad they run out pretty quick. i feel like for $10 they should pack more product in that tube. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    loreninha219 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    Must have eyeliner. goes on smooth and last all day — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lana_28 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have one in every color!

    I love the Mary Kay eyeliners. They glide on so smooth, but yet don't smudge! It also comes off with regular makeup remover. I've tried eye lines that pull on your eyelid - hurting it at times! Not this one! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lina | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    It last all day and does not smudge. Glides on easy. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    bp292282 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!!!

    I love it... It's the only type of eye liner I use... It's just that awesome.... YAY!!!!! — 3 years, 12 months ago
    Mswonderlover | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Eyeliners under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this eyeliner! ALL day wear!

    This is the best eyeliner out there. period. Goes on easily, lasts all day, no smearing. LOVE IT! Have 6 different colors! MUST HAVE. — 5 years ago
    klawagg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend