Mary Kay Eyeliner Reviews

Back to Mary Kay Eyeliner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Everything you need in one eyeliner

    Built in pencil sharpener (hidden in the cap)! Very clever. Great price ($12). Stays on all day. Easy to apply. Comes in several colors. Looks fresh. Simply amazing! Love this eye liner!!!!!! — 12 months ago
    MakeupBeauty | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great eyeliner

    I like the staying power and smoothness of this eyeliner. Just be careful when applying--it can become thick quickly if you apply it with a heavy hand! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Psyche24 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good

    I like this eye liner in all the colors they have . It glides on easily but dosent smudge the same way. It dosent make my eyes water if you where it in your inner eye. The black is the blackest I have seen in a pencil eyeliner. The price is a little to much and unlike drugstore brands never on sale only downfall. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    elena_hernandez | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic!

    I have this liner in Bronze and I love it. The color is great for any occasion. The applicator is great. I love that its a mechanical pencil. I also love that it has a shaper in the cap. The texture is creamy so it doesn't tug on the eyelid. It can be smudged or kept in a clean line and lasts all day. I would recommend this to anyone. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    EBecks | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mary Kay Eye Liner

    This is by FAR the BEST eye liner I have EVER used!!! It goes on so easily and smoothly and with so many colors to choose from it is an INCREDIBLE value!!! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    dawn_marie_sherepa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always Perfect

    I've used this pencil for many years, have several colors. Love the formula, goes on smooth, stays and can be used over/with your favorite liquid liner. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    WeddingPlanner | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    It glides on easily, and it stays all day. The smudging is minimal, and at the end of the day, there's barely any in my creases. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    anna_cookie_hwang | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    i wasn't impressed

    i had always heard great things about this liner. I am really disappointed in MK. The liner DOES skip along my lashline and even though I draw along my lid, the color doesn't seem to stick. I loved the color I bought, Taupe. Then MK dropped the color. I am now liner shopping again. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    hoosier0893 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good on bottom lash line only

    A long time user of MK, I've always loved the deep brown eyeliner but only on my bottom lash line. The black eyeliner on the upper lash line ALWAYS ends up under my eyes and makes it look heavy. — 2 years, 4 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Long-Wear Eyeliners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the new colors!

    I love the new violet ink shade! It's awesome! I am also a Mary Kay Rep and would be happy to help answer any questions & also ship products free of charge. :) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    christa_ohara | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend