MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just wonderful

    Once I found this concealer I will use no other and I have tried many. Great job of covering and doing it lightly. Blends so well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LorriK | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thick coverage!

    If you want to hide a pimple or anything on your face, this is the concealer that will cover it. I use a MAC eye shadow brush (the one with the pencil point) to dab it on my problem spots and it blends in with my foundation perfectly. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    Studio finish concealer has been my go to since sophmore year in high school and I am now a senior in college! It COVERS... I mean a little dab on whatever you wanna hide, and that spot will disappear before your eyes! It's smooth and offers great coverage without breaking me out (which I am very prone to). There are soooo many shades of this product that ANYONE can get the perfect color match whether you want to conceal blemishes or dark under-eye circles. It's fantastic. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    itsmaicy03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    this concealer covers well and always stays on long. I reccommend it highly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amberdalene | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    easy to apply

    I find this concealer one of the most natural looking and I apply it with my fingertip in a flash. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hygienist48169 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good!!! First Time User

    I have oily skin and tried this product. Doesn't clog my pores! However, after about five hours, the concealer begins to cakeup. I still rate this product an "8", but my altimate favorite concealer would have to be Mirabella (which is about $8.00 more than MAC). For the price, this product is pretty good!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brunettegolfer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great - long time user

    Great concealer, if applied with a brush (a good brush from MAC is what I use). Works well on redness (zits), and under-eye circles too. Love that it includes SPF - that's particularly helpful for the undereye area. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kball_01 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love it!

    By far the best concealer that I've ever tried. I don't even have to wear foundation. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ClumpsOfMascara | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I have very dark circles and this is the best I have tried to cover them. It gives great coverage and it doesn't creep up during the day. Also this doesn't change color over time. It stays the color you put on all day. I love it. Use a brush to apply and pat it out. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    RobinD | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My HG Concealer

    I've tried all different brands & types of concealers from high end to drug store and this is by far the best. This covers everything from dark undereye circles to blemishes & makes your face look flawless. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend