MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great texture

    This is great makeup - great packaging, color, texture and coverage. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    i have very dark undereye circles and this is the best concealer — 6 years, 4 months ago
    chaydenpt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I have very light skin and an uneven skin tone and this is the best concealer I have found so far. It provides great coverage but is not too thick, which many are. It is small, but it lasts a long time and it comes in a wide range of shades so it is easy to match up to your skin tone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stsloan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    My current favorite

    I try lots of concealers. I have melasma--very pigmented blotches on my cheeks (mature Asian skin). While no concealer is perfect, this provides the best and most natural coverage so far. Pros - relatively effective coverage, easy application, smooth, no slip. Cons - Well, unfortunately for me, there is no perfect concealer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindyinseattle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage

    This is a very emollient formula. Great for breakouts! I find using a brush works best to apply. Not a great choice for the undereye area because it is very thick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    corngrl2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If you want to hide something, this is the product

    Love this concealer. It's very opaque - goes on & hides any blemish, discoloration, spots ... covers it up & doesn't fade. Easy to apply - I usually use a concealer brush & tap it on, but would be equally easy with a fingertip. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SusanT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product

    This concealer works well for my skin. It covers my dark circles and I basically cannot live with it anymore. I am asian and have the concealer in NC20. I have normal/oily skin, which works great. However, if you have dry skin, I would not suggest this concealer because it makes your skin even drier because of the thick texture. You need very less, if you put too much, you create a cakey look which is ugly! You have to put an eyecream before. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cuddles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use NW20. I always put eye cream on first. It stays on forever. Great colors, great consistency and staying power. I don't always use foundation and can use this all by itself. Really a good product. For the money, it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A++++++++

    I used to have the biggest problems with concealors drying out, flaking, not really covering anything (the sole purpose of CONCEALOR), and then I found this! You just need a little bit to cover something up! It won't dry out or flake, and provides the best coverage of anything I have tried in the range on concealors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding!

    One of the most natural looking, yet full coverage, products I have ever used. Makes my skin look wonderful and I don't even need foundation under - which is a first. Highly recommend!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StacyMD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend