MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Concealer I've Used

    This is one of the best concealers that I've ever used. It's pretty rare to find one with an SPF of more than 15. The different shades make it easy to match my skintone, especially during the changing seasons. My dark circles are easily covered. Plus, having this concealer in a pot (rather than a stick or tube) it has lasted for quite some time. If you're looking for a thick concealer, this is one to have for all seasons. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    There is no other. This is the best product on the market. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    anna9092 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best concealer i've found so far

    i have horrendous dark circles, no matter how much sleep i get! this concealer works better than any other i've tried to cover them completely, and it brightens my eyes. periodically - think seasons changing - i have to change to a different shade, but they always match my skin exactly! and i love the consistency of the concealer within the pot. others that come in tubes are too liquidy and don't provide enough lasting coverage. for my money, i'll go with M.A.C.! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    pamduncan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mac ultimate concealer

    I have been using this product for more than 20 years and find it the absolute best to cover dark undereye circles...hereditary dark circles cannot be altered but this product does an outstanding job of full coverage, I apply it using a small brush then blend it with my fingertips, then I apply my foundation and loose powder....it is my staple cosmetic routine and has served me well for 2 decades....read more.It comes in a variety of shades so a skin tone match is easy,In the summer with a tan its great to wear while not having any other makeup on...giving a natural flawless look. the spf is an added bonus.I strongly recommend this product. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    ginge08 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great texture

    This is great makeup - great packaging, color, texture and coverage. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    i have very dark undereye circles and this is the best concealer — 7 years, 9 months ago
    chaydenpt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great coverage

    I have very light skin and an uneven skin tone and this is the best concealer I have found so far. It provides great coverage but is not too thick, which many are. It is small, but it lasts a long time and it comes in a wide range of shades so it is easy to match up to your skin tone. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    stsloan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    My current favorite

    I try lots of concealers. I have melasma--very pigmented blotches on my cheeks (mature Asian skin). While no concealer is perfect, this provides the best and most natural coverage so far. Pros - relatively effective coverage, easy application, smooth, no slip. Cons - Well, unfortunately for me, there is no perfect concealer. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    cindyinseattle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great coverage

    This is a very emollient formula. Great for breakouts! I find using a brush works best to apply. Not a great choice for the undereye area because it is very thick. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    corngrl2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    If you want to hide something, this is the product

    Love this concealer. It's very opaque - goes on & hides any blemish, discoloration, spots ... covers it up & doesn't fade. Easy to apply - I usually use a concealer brush & tap it on, but would be equally easy with a fingertip. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    SusanT | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"