MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    This concealer works well for my skin. It covers my dark circles and I basically cannot live with it anymore. I am asian and have the concealer in NC20. I have normal/oily skin, which works great. However, if you have dry skin, I would not suggest this concealer because it makes your skin even drier because of the thick texture. You need very less, if you put too much, you create a cakey look which is ugly! You have to put an eyecream before. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Cuddles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I use NW20. I always put eye cream on first. It stays on forever. Great colors, great consistency and staying power. I don't always use foundation and can use this all by itself. Really a good product. For the money, it lasts a long time. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A++++++++

    I used to have the biggest problems with concealors drying out, flaking, not really covering anything (the sole purpose of CONCEALOR), and then I found this! You just need a little bit to cover something up! It won't dry out or flake, and provides the best coverage of anything I have tried in the range on concealors. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Outstanding!

    One of the most natural looking, yet full coverage, products I have ever used. Makes my skin look wonderful and I don't even need foundation under - which is a first. Highly recommend!!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    StacyMD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    I don't like using liquid makeup to me it looks fake. I've always just used powders but as I got older I have stuff I need to cober and this product does exactly that and is long wearing. I recommend you haveing a consultant help you pick out the color so you get the right color. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    sinsmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well with certain skin tones

    If you don't get the right color then this concealer can be a complete disaster. However, make sure you try it on several times in several different stores before purchasing. On the bright side, if used sparingly, it will last for a good amount of time. Covers up blemishes well — 7 years, 7 months ago
    drbarbi22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I LOOOVE M.A.C. products this is one of my favorites

    I have dark under eye circles and this concealer has proven to have worked the best for me. I love it. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    BettyAnn | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this concealer!

    I am a M.A.C. girl. The concealer works wonderfully — 7 years, 8 months ago
    angelaofn | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Concealer » MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"