MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Finish SPF 35 Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My HG Concealer

    I've tried all different brands & types of concealers from high end to drug store and this is by far the best. This covers everything from dark undereye circles to blemishes & makes your face look flawless. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't get enough of MAC

    covers up the worst breakouts and under their powders the look is flawless — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pure silk

    This is a product that is truley amazing, it feels like silk underneath my eyes and doesn't leave a cakey residue. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Lea | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lovee ittttt

    i have been using this product for the past 2 yrs and i love it. i have dark circles under my eyes and i think this covers them very well< i actually dont think its to heavy, i think its perfect for someone with serious dark circles. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lperaj | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I was introduced to this by my roommate, and now I'm hooked. I love the coverage that it gives me, but I do have to remember to powder after concealer, otherwise the concealer does fade. It provides good coverage for both under-eye and blemishes, and the range of colors make it easy to match my particular skin tone. Also, it didn't irritate my EXTREMELY sensitive skin, which has reacted to just about anything else, including hypoallergenic brands such as Clinique — 7 years ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good if you want a heavy concealer

    Pros: -gives a lot of coverage -comes in many shades -a little pot lasts a long time -has a high spf Cons: -it can look very cakey and dry--it would probably look better on someone who also wears foundation (which I don't), but I don't think it's for you if you like a more natural look — 7 years ago
    chicken_fudge | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little to heavy

    I like MAC products, but this was just a little to heavy for me. — 7 years ago
    celticmom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    doesn't do well for me

    I've been using MAC concealer to coverup a facial scar for two years and it doesn't last and I used all powder, liquid...still doesn't conceal...so I'm moving on and will try another stronger concealer. Yes its a good product but I have to say farewell to MAC and find a concealer that will last and work for my brown skin. — 7 years ago
    meccanaje | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    I liked it

    Its not the best i have use. but I like it to use it. for a while. — 7 years ago
    Suzumi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Concealer I've Used

    This is one of the best concealers that I've ever used. It's pretty rare to find one with an SPF of more than 15. The different shades make it easy to match my skintone, especially during the changing seasons. My dark circles are easily covered. Plus, having this concealer in a pot (rather than a stick or tube) it has lasted for quite some time. If you're looking for a thick concealer, this is one to have for all seasons. — 7 years ago
    PinayNamedDrea | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend