MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 10

    i lovee this powder!

    my friend gave this to me in medium/deep b/c it was too dark for her (im sooo lucky THANK YOU) anywho this foundation is great for people that need a light coverage or people that are just starting out with makeup . so easy to use and you can use with a wide range of face brushes ( i use eco tools blush brush lol) — 5 years, 4 months ago
    tinalaughsalot | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Medium Plus

    I love wearing this alone or with a light foundation. It doesn't break me out which is a plus, and it's really lightweight. It's amazing! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Timaree | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't Leave Home Without It!

    I have recommended this to everyone I know! I have used this to set several different foundations, from the highest end to the lowest, and it's always gorgeous. The first time I used it was when I went to the MAC counter to have my makeup done for my engagement pictures. As soon as the artist applied it, there was an immediate, almost air-brushed quality to my skin, and that's under harsh depar...read moretment store lighting! I've been a convert ever since. It gives you a glow and a matte finish without being chalky or drying. Best of all, there's so much in the package it practically lasts forever. Favorite product EVER! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    buddybear1221 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fav!

    A new discovery for me and I am in love. This powder does not cake and gives me a natural look. I am super fair and it is impossible for me to find anything that matches my skin. MAC is the only place when I can find makeup that matches my face. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    juliafofulia445 | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Light Coverage

    I love this powder versus their traditional powders. The other MAC powders are very heavy and feel really chalky on your skin. This powder feels really light and gives a great finish. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    JayG09 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic coverage

    Great sheer coverage. I can wear it without foundation and looks even better at the end of the day than it did at the beginning. It doesn't look blotchy and blends very well. Another can't live without for me. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Techmom | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Looking

    I love this for setting my foundation. It's light and makes the skin look so smooth and natural. I was amazed when the artist used this on me and I saw a huge difference between this and using foundation alone. I like using this better than using a power foundation because it's light. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Essential

    This is what I wear every day. It's the best thing I've found in a powder that works both for a powder over liquid foundation or on it's own over a foundation primer( I use BeneFit "That Gal" under it) It's just the bee's knees! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    completely in love

    i LOVE this. i bought mine months ago, use it everyday, and it still looks like new. this is a LOT of material for only 25 bucks. and the look is amazing. i have an oily tzone and dont like to use my foundation on my skin because its sensitive. i usually just spot a bit of foundation in places i need if i need, brush on this powder and go. its sheer, doesnt feel heavy or cakey, and matches so well...read more with my skin tone. it seems like they dont have many color options but youre bound to find one that suits your tone (i use medium dark). definitely a must buy. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lamoni | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfect Setting Powder!

    I absolutely LOVE this stuff - it goes on super soft, softly diffuses light to minimize the look of pores and imperfections, and for ONCE is a perfect match for my pale skintone :) I especially love to use it to set my MAC Studio Mist Spray Foundation (now discontinued! :() - the natural finishes of both of these products complement each other very well, and provide decent coverage when combined! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    angeljenn149 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend