MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really amazing powder

    I love this foundation powder. I used this powder with other liquid foundations and with the MAC foundation and it provides the clean smooth finish. It also has the benefit of giving like a bronzed finish ( at least it looks like that on my skin). Several people have wondered iff I had makeup on with it. The only con is that if you touch your face several times in the day, you will see it rub off. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nmatthew | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finishing touch

    I use this powder over my liquid makeup. It gives a nice matte finish without looking like powder has been caked on. Add's the perfect finishing touch. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Kitty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    MSF-medium dark

    I use this over my liquid foundation ( studio fix fluid nc44) to help set it. It gives more of a smooth matte finish. You do have to be careful as too much can make you look powdery. It blends very good with my skin tone. I didn't like it alone it didn't provide enough coverage for me. I do like it the best of all mac powders. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Torias22 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC Mineralize Skinfinish/Natural in Light

    This is my holy grail powder. The coverage is light to medium and leaves a satin finish that doesn't ever look chalky - just natural. I use this powder over my Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer and my skin has never looked better. I far and away prefer this formulation to other MAC powders which have a tendency to leave my very fair complexion looks ghoulishly pale. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    luyuan | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Light Coverage

    I use this in Medium/dark. Provides light, natural, matte, sheer coverage for a powder. Perfect for topping off face makeup. A MAC Pro claims this gives you "16 year old skin" and I can't say it's untrue. I like using this for weddings. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with a mirror or powder puff. How impractical. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    FaceCandy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Love this facepowder! Makes my skin look so clear and smooth. Evens out my uneven skintone great — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jax10986 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay

    Low coverage is true. My skin's redness and unevenness was still slightly visible, and the powder is just a tad drying for my skin. It may be the winter weather, but I ended up with dry patches on my face after the powder was applied. Not sure about allergies yet, so far so good. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    prblms4loki | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    this powder is great.... it looks so natural its like if u wern't wearing anything at all — 6 years, 10 months ago
    danie85 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff!!

    As far as minerals go, the Skinfinish Natural provides a nice, even coverage without being heavy or cakey like some of the minerals. I hate the makeup feeling on my face, and I do not get that with the Skinfinish. Yet it provides a good, even coverage that hides flaws and small lines. I will continue to use this as long as they carry it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    LesleyMo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend