MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Love it.

    It's a very light powder that is easy to apply and takes up about 2 min of your time. I use this with the kabuki brush if I want more coverage, but a large brush works just fine. It gives me that "effortless" look which I yearn... lol I only have to reapply it once throughout the day but a few more times during the summer. This product provides a very natural look. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lostinmusic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Hoily Grail Foundation

    I adore everything about this product. It gives me a glow and sucks up all the oily in my oily skin. In the winter time I can still wear it when my skin starts getting dry. A must have for any one who wears foundation. Try it you'll love it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    fashionprincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product

    I love this powder as its the only product I have to use on my face. No other products are required for that natural look. I love MAC and would recommend this product as the quality is great and covers up blemishes when the need arises. — 6 years ago
    jterts | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    HG powder....with one annoyance

    This stuff is amazing. Exactly what I've been questing for! It provides a beautiful, natural finish that literally melts into your skin, allowing the natural texture to show through but providing excellent coverage. I have problems with an uneven skintone and was wearing liquid foundation to fix it, which was much more coverage than I need. Then, I discovered MSF and am hooked! Now, I just th...read morerow on some concealer over undereye circles and blemishes, buff the MSF on with a kabuki brush, and I'm flawless. My one complaint -- the compact has no mirror in it! This is a serious annoyance for someone like me, who likes to keep the purse size at a minimum, because now I have to carry both a powder compact AND a mirror. Mac should get on putting a mirror in the compact, because then it really WOULD be perfect. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    WhenInHell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac Minerals are worth the Price!

    The first time I bought Mac Minerals I was surprised that this small compact lasted 6 whole months! I used it almost every day. It is sooo natural looking and doesn't look cakey at all. No one could even tell that I had make up on. It just looks like you have nice, glowing skin. The coverage is not heavy, so I would definitely recommend using it with a concealer to make sure all of the proble...read morem areas look flawless. Overall, I thought that the packaging was nice, the product lasted for a long time, and it also stayed put and didn't melt, even when wearing it for many hours. I have purchased this product again, and I highly recommend it. It is also very light on the skin and it doesn't feel like you have any make up on, and I never broke out from using it :). — 6 years, 3 months ago
    s0nia604 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    i bought this powder last w eek and i have to say its the best one out there it hides all my acne scars i love this its the best — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yelenas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flawless coverage

    I have used department store pressed powders for years, but nothing out there compares to MAC's mineralize. The beauty of purchasing from a department store is the ability to make sure the color is right from the beginning...and with the type of coverage MAC provides you never have to worry about streaks, oily spots, or your powder letting you down at the end of the day. I have very sensitve ski...read moren, and it doesn't clog my pores or lead to breakouts. The only downside is at around $26.00 it doesn't come with any type of applicator...but overall it is an awesome product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Rhiannon7272 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice

    I use this over their tinted moisturizer, it is perfect. Not heavy feeling and looks very natural. Gives a nice even look without feeling made up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sabrina79 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best coverage

    This is the best powder out there it is light easy to apply and very natural I highly recommend it — 6 years, 6 months ago
    couturegirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Face Powders

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    this product gives you such a natural and flawless finish that lasts all day! no touch ups needed! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    laullypopp | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend