MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not Impressed.

    I don't feel like you paid for what you get. Its just like a drugstore product to me. I have oily skin and this just gave me a very sheer look. Nothing too spectacular. Price is expensive. The product does last a long time because I had it for over 5 years and its still going strong. But overall I would not repurchased because I feel like some drugstore brands are better than this. — 7 months ago
    ceniluap | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great setting powder

    I am glad that I bought it!! I love it the moment I use it for the first time. It does not cake, does not accentuate the dry areas on my nose and give me an overall natural look whilst adding a subtle sheen on my face. I use it on top of my bb cream, foundation or just simply on its own and it looks amazing on my skin. Love it!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    meh

    powdery and awkward and way not worth the money — 1 year, 4 months ago
    mirmir27 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    it actually gives your coverage

    I've been using this product for almost four years.. I don't consider myself a makeup expert. But what I can say about this powder is that is made for the girl on the go..or the girl that doesn't use a lot of make up.. the only downfall is that it doesn't have SPF... so make sure to put on your SPF lotion before you leave the house. :) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    Joana84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect Pressed Powder

    4 reasons I love this powder. 1. It controls oil (my face is combination oily/normal). 2. It creates the perfect finished look. 3. You can use it by itself as foundation for those days that you don't have time to apply liquid foundation. 4. The container holds on to every last spec of pressed powder no little broken pieces floating around! Ever!! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    to_be_mine | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good

    This powder is good for controlling oil, and it sets foundation really well. However, for the price I don't think that this powder is that special. Wouldn't buy it again — 1 year, 8 months ago
    michellefuentes | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful finish

    This powder is a natural finish which means it leaves your skin with a satiny finish. Not completely matte, yet shows off your skin's natural sheen. This is my go to powder for setting a medium to low coverage foundation. It does not make it look cakey, dry or settle in my lines or pores. Love this product — 3 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    HG Setting Powder

    I've purchased this product twice because it looks gorgeous on my NW20 skin with Mac's Studio Scuplt foundation. The ONLY compaint I have it that it tends to look cakey really quick - but it is meant to be a full coverage powder so it's not too suprising. I have normal skin, but on humid days where my skin in a bit oily, the powder starts to flake. All this being said, I LOVE it and these mishaps will not keep me from repurchasing a third time. Thanks Mac! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    I rarely write reviews, but for this product I had to!! I have oily medium dark skin. I needed something to go over my foundation in the morning, by the afternoon my T-zone was out of control. I was always running to the bathroom to pat my oily spots. Skinfinish leaves a natural glow and finish to my face and I get great coverage! By far the best powder I've ever had, my search is over. I'm in love! — 2 years ago
    Amandameg90 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  24 of 24 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Lovely natural look

    This skin finish powder sets my tinted moisturizer so well,gives my face has a nice glow ,which I love :) — 2 years ago
    yetunde | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend