MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural Reviews

Back to MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Natural»
Sort by:
  • 10

    GREAT POWGER

    I absolutely love this powder. I wear it over my liquid foundition and it great!! It this a glow to it so u look really natual. It looks beeter then the bolt power over my foundition. Somedays i'll skip the liquid foundation and just buff this into my face. Love this product!!!!!!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Ryryshell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in love

    I absolutely love this powder. Somedays i'll skip the liquid foundation and just buff this into my face and somedays I use to set my foundation. Absolutely love this product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rachr195 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best powder

    I love this powder because it gives good coverage, never looks cakey, and is very soft. Looks great on the skin: a must have! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    melisa16 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST

    I use this everyday over my tinted moisturizer. It gives me the perfect coverage I want and it stays put for most of the day. This is a permanent staple in my makeup bag. HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!!!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    simplybeachy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless!

    I use it all over my face after my foundation and it feels so light. It feels so natural and sheer not cakey!!! Love it!! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    diana_sosa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not Satisfied

    I bought this powder hoping that it would reduce some of the shine on my face. Instead it left my face even shiner, and kind of chalky. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Lada | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesomeeee

    i cant stop liking this powder. its so light weight yet has buildable coverage. you can pack it on and still looks natural. will not stop using — 3 years, 7 months ago
    babyshana | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Contouring

    I also love this powder. I switch between this and Cover FX (M30). I have the Skinfinish in Medium, Medium Dark and Medium Plus. When I want to add dimension to my face I use the Medium Dark around the outside of my face (nearest to hairline across the forehead, down across the jaw bone and blending down my neck) and under my cheekbones (contour) and outside of my nose. I use the Medium Plus e...read moreverywhere else. To add a bit more dimension I would add the lightest shade, Medium, to my upper cheek bones and down the bridge of my nose. It would buff it all after with a softer Kabuki to blend together. Very Seamless and Easy. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    Chelsea042000 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    big NO

    Besides saying that the sales woman was incredibly rude, she told me this was a mineral powder... what do i see? Talc as a first ingredient..... i still wanted to give it a chance but by the time i reached the car, my face started to itch, a lot! that has never happened to me before. so, RETURNED! plus, my face looked really cakey, dusty. i wouldn't recommend this to somebody with dry and sensitiv...read moree skin, but i think it can work with combo/oily. still prefer Laura Mercier Mineral Pressed Foundation. — 3 years, 8 months ago
    michela_bettin | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 9 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mineral Makeup Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best of all

    I been using this product for 2 years and i'll tell you is the best mineral powder ever. you will look so natural not heavy at all. your face won't break up. I recommend this all the way!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    kathyerie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend