SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 8

    good coverage

    This makeup provides good, buildable coverage so that I can have flawless skin. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    mrsjones | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    finallyy!

    i finally brought a mac makeup foundation to see what was the big buzz about this makeup brand!. I now know and let me tell you! ive never had a foundation that covered up my blemishes like this before it makes my face look so clean and nice. it gets me excited lol — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kioae7895 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    holy grail

    i use this foundation everyday ! it cover my acne scars marvelously ! i got so many compliments about it. you do not need a concealor for it because it is high coverage. it blends beautiful with ur fingers, sponge, flat foundation brush, buffing brush , anything. it looks flawless. this is the only foundation that doesnt break me out believe it or not. it is a little expensive but it lasted me a complete year. you do not need much especially if you buy the pump. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    krlrmrz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The best of the best

    After purchasing the MAC Mineralize fluid foundation years ago and not liking it, I returned to the MAC counter in search of a replacement. The girl directed me to the StudioFix fluid and told me it would be a better fit for me, which it indeed was. I've tried other foundations but I've always returned to this one. I know it's a bit pricey, but you just can't beat the amazing coverage and quali...read morety. I believe that choosing the right foundation is solely based on your skin type. I know this foundation might not work for some, but I think that may be due it being the wrong choice for their skin. That's why the Mineralize did not work for me. I have slightly dry skin with an oily T-zone, so this works for me just fine. I've lived with the fact that no foundation will ever work for my oily T-zone so once I got past that and accepted it, I stopped searching for a miracle foundation that would "do it all". I always layer this foundation with MACs compact powder and the combination is as close to perfect as I can get. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    vespermartini | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    flawless finish

    I loovveeee this foundation! I am a NW20 and it's a little dark for me but it still works! it makes my skin look dewy and flawless even when it's not! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    lauren_xoxo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this foundation. Covers well. I suggest using a moisturizer before and after you take off. I have oily skin and it still made my face peel. — 4 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    4 years strong!

    I've always loved this foundation! It gives the best coverage ever your face will look flawless no matter what flaws you have! Itis pricey but the again it'll last you about 4-5 months! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My top foundation!!

    I love this foundation! I'm the shade NW30 and with other foundations I find myself having to touch up my powder around my t-zone multiple times a day even though I am not overly oily but with this foundation I only need to powder in the morning and only again if it is a really hot day!! The coverage is very buildable so I think it is great for everyday wear as well as for occasions. For people wi...read moreth extremely dry skin I would definitely recommend exfoliating and moisturising before hand. Overall this is my favourite foundation!!! — 5 years ago
    victoriaaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great foundation!

    lightest shade is to dark so I can only use it when I have fake tanned. Very good coverage matte finish but horrid smell — 5 years ago
    Hannah_McEvoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my favorite

    i love love love this foundation. Ive been using it for about 1 year and havent found anything thats better for me. I think this foundation is great on dry skin and doesnt make you look cakey. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jenni84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"