MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great!

    I really like this foundation. Covers well. I suggest using a moisturizer before and after you take off. I have oily skin and it still made my face peel. — 2 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    4 years strong!

    I've always loved this foundation! It gives the best coverage ever your face will look flawless no matter what flaws you have! Itis pricey but the again it'll last you about 4-5 months! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    TTorres507 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My top foundation!!

    I love this foundation! I'm the shade NW30 and with other foundations I find myself having to touch up my powder around my t-zone multiple times a day even though I am not overly oily but with this foundation I only need to powder in the morning and only again if it is a really hot day!! The coverage is very buildable so I think it is great for everyday wear as well as for occasions. For people wi...read moreth extremely dry skin I would definitely recommend exfoliating and moisturising before hand. Overall this is my favourite foundation!!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    victoriaaa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great foundation!

    lightest shade is to dark so I can only use it when I have fake tanned. Very good coverage matte finish but horrid smell — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Hannah_McEvoy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite

    i love love love this foundation. Ive been using it for about 1 year and havent found anything thats better for me. I think this foundation is great on dry skin and doesnt make you look cakey. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    jenni84 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    This is the best foundation I have used, I have oily skin and it lasts all day. Great coverage! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    pelizondo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Looks amazing

    Never used a liquid foundation before and I tried Macs studio fix And loved it! It makes my face look smooth and flawless. Only problem is you do have to touch up once in a while if your skin is on the oily side. Besides that it looks great! — 2 years, 8 months ago
    lizzieg | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Used this too long...

    I used this for years because I thought it was the only thing that would fulfill my full coverage needs. However it broke me out so bad. Feels very heavy and sometimes cakes if not careful. Estee lauder double wear is equavalent coverage better product. And no break outs — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Kavasque | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Full coverage.

    I have oily skin and light acne scarring/pitting. This foundation covers every blemish completely without settling 'into' the blemish. This foundation dries very quickly, so my advice is to apply sparingly (brush or fingers, not a sponge) in small sections and smooth them out as you go rather than slathering it all over your face, otherwise it could dry and be quite difficult to blend well. The sc...read moreent is not as pleasant as some of the other MAC products and I can feel that I am wearing makeup (ie it is not super lightweight). It does not oxidise on my skin nor do I need touch-ups during the day, though it does transfer to clothing a bit. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    belaq | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love ittt

    the best choice i made when spending over $10 for a foundation :p haha! better than all my foundations for sure. i went to mac and asked a specialist whats best for me. i wanted the same color and my neck and something for oily skin with full coverage. and she presented this. this does all of the above that i mentioned. the color on me is amazing. the feeling is amazing. totally worth giving just a bit more money to have this! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    heyydori | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Foundation » MAC Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend