SISTER SITES
The Fashion Spot Momtastic
FOLLOW US
Sort by:
  • 10

    the best!! :)

    i bought this foundation about a month ago and i really love it.. i tried a lot of foundations but this is the best of all ,, full coverage and lasts all day!! — 6 years ago
    titaxxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My One and Only.

    This is and will be my forever foundation. I started using it when I was 15 and recovering from some bad acne. It's never clogged my skin, and it can go on heavy without looking heavy and it can go on shear while still smoothing things out. — 6 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    :)

    Use it daily. I go through bottle & bottles of this stuff! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SpicyLatina | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite full-coverage, liquid foundation

    I have been trying out so many different liquid foundations over the last year, trying to find a full-coverage foundation that has a lot of staying power and wont leave my face a shiny, oily mess. I love the coverage the foundation provides and it has amazing staying power. I can work a 16-hour workday and by the time I get home, my foundation still looks as fresh as when I left for work in the mo...read morerning. I recommend purchasing the pump applicator in addition to the foundation. One pump of the foundation is all you need for one application. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathleenNeves | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    SPEECHLESS!

    This is hands down the best coverage that I have ever gotten from a makeup product. I have previously tried the Studio Scult type foundation and wasn't very pleased. It also gave my combination type skin a very cakey look. My skin like to pull red, so if you have a red toned skin, putting this yellow-based foundation on it will dull down the color of that. I also purchased one of the 190 foundatio...read moren brushes, and it worked wonders! I dont think ill ever buy a different foundation again! It makes me feel flawless, and I get soo many compliments :) THANK YOU MAKEUP GOD! (ha ha) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Danibaby174 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    No, no, no, no

    It's one of the worst foundations I've ever had. It's heavy on the skin and leaves it super-dry. I also didn't like the colour palette: I chose, with the consultant's help, the lightest colour for my skin, yet in all went orangey and dark on my face. So a big no-no for Studio Fix. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    salome_paz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Its okay foundation

    The foundation is great it cover up everything like scars which is great but i hate the packaging there is no pump and foundation gets everywhere. I love the foundation its self for everyday but if you want i glow makeupforver is the way to go. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    yasmus91 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    #1 Foundation

    I have tried different types of foundation to concel my acne/blemish skin and this one works the best. It gives my skin a flawless appearance and doesn't make me look like a barbie doo/mannequin. I don't end up too red either and it matches my skin tone perfectly. I also use the Studio Fix powder to set it off. — 7 years ago
    miss_tijera | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    It's good, but the Pro is better

    I have acne scars all over my T Zone as well as extremely oily nose/forehead, and I think this product did a good job...until I tried the new Pro Longwear foundation MAC has. After I used this one again I felt like it didn't cover as much and I started to break out. — 7 years ago
    MissKari | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    If you have acne then this is a must!

    If there was such a thing as industrial strength makeup, I think this would be it LOL. I truly covers everything!!! So if your looking for a light airy feel then i don't even know why you would buy this and review it, but if your looking for heavy, acne or scar covering makeup then this will probably be your life saver! i use this when I want to look airbrush perfect. It does exactly what it says ...read moreit does, makes you looks studio fixed! It does have a heavy look if your on the pale side, but if your olive skin tone then MAC always matches just right. It does come off after 6-8 hours though unless you have a dry face then it will stay on all day. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Samanda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"