Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Line Reducer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Line Reducer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mk undereye cream awesome!

    This product is awesome in my estimation. Performs as advertised. — 4 months ago
    Kristinlouisew | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    Skin feels tighter immediately!' — 11 months, 2 weeks ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Removes lines in an instant

    I've been using this product for a while now so when Heidi Klum started promoting "In an Instant" I had to try it to compare. NO COMPARING!!! This is like a Miracle Stick. The only *con* I have is that if you use to much you end up with a powder substance when it dries that you have to get off and start over. This is where just a little will go a long way. Other than that it is GREAT!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    boldbutterflies | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Like it

    I like this product and it did deliver, however it is expensive and there are other brands that are less expensive that worked just as well. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    newattitude | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delightfully Satisfied!

    I got this in hopes of taking away expression lines near my eyes brows and bridge of nose between my eyes. It took one tube of it and they are completely gone. I am so satisfied with this product. It did exactly what it said it would do for me. It is expensive but worth at least one tube. — 5 years ago
    glitzygirl | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  26 of 26 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Anti Wrinkle Stick

    The results are instant with this product! Wow! Lines seem to disappear & so it seems years! I love looking at my younger appearance in the mirror & friends have even noticed a difference. They're thinking Botox, but this is the painless, inexpensive alternative! Love your "one click - wrinkle stick", Mary Kay! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    KathyJimenez | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 5

    It Works - To a Degree

    It acts to fill in lines and tiny expression marks. My complaint is that it leaves behind a yellow-whitish residue where it's been applied. Not too glam. A little expensive IMO. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    everdan | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh, my goodness!

    I can't keep this on my shelf! It's like spackle for your face. We're calling it "Botox in a stick"! It really fills in the lines. I admit, I was skeptical. But this works! My customers call me back to reorder some more of that "spackle"! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mkmomtracy | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 12 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Forget Botox!

    This really works. With money tight, you can help build collegen and wrinkles go away in a short time! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    princesstovar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend