Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Line Reducer Reviews

Back to Mary Kay TimeWise Targeted-Action Line Reducer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    Didn't belive it would works I'm usually very skeptical of anti-aging products but this worked like a charm. My skin looked younger and firmer and that deep frown line even smoothed out (for awhile!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lainie829 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Removes Lines In Minutes!

    I couldn't believe how fast the lines on my forhead and smile lines disappeared when I used it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grabsatt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Only Temporary

    I saw a change the first time I used it and then it was gone a few hours later. Definitely not worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AHRoss | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It worked for the impossible!

    I had a dark blotch where I had an injury under my left eye. The deep bruse never went away. 10 years of worry about it and this product actually worked. It is such a surprise to find a product like this at such a good price! Thank you Mary Kay. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    bluescorpion | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 9

    Easy to use

    This product is easy to use and is great for skin that is just starting to show those crease lines. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    joanbradfield | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!

    After using this product, my hairdresser even asked if I had Botox done. WOW..I guess this one is a keeper!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KelliSibbitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Just when it seems like we are told that none of the over the counter products work, we find we are wrong! This product really does make a difference on lines and is easy, easy, easy to apply and travel with! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Easy2BWith613 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    I love this product!! It has gotten rid of my forehead lines over time. Love it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alazar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    It works!!

    this product is great. It really does soften the lines. Love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kjhinds01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this stuff works!

    I love this product and not only does it work in as little as 3 mins, I'm seeing forehead lines, allergy nose wrinkle and lines between eyebrows and crows feet go away. All without a needle. I love that it is not just a temporary fix it really works from the first application. I did discover after not using it for a week (left it at home when I traveled...ooops) that the lines started to show back...read more up but not as deep as before. A little really does go a long way and you do have to press or pat it in very gently. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rrslewis | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend