M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Shadow Out There

    I LOVE MAC shadows. I find it very difficult to get shadows that stay on my eyes, but MAC outlasts any other brand I've ever had. I have an addiction to these shadows. LOVE THEM! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Fave

    This is my favorite eyeshadow ever, I have almost all the colors. I'm adicted, it goes on so smooth — 7 years, 8 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best By Far

    After purchasing MACS eye shadow a couple of years ago I will not use anything else, the coverage is great and the colors are endless, they are also very long lasting — 7 years, 8 months ago
    taysie77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite eye shadow!

    I love M.A.C. eye shadow! The colors are all great and they have a big variety. They show the same color as they look in their container and they last all day long! They are also very easy to blend! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    princesa4106 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply the best

    MAC has the best selection for colors in eye shadows. I love creating many different looks and MAC is the one place to go for that. They last a long time and are quite reasonably priced — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Eyeshadow

    The best beauty counter eyeshadow for the price. I love the color selection, and with the darker colors, you can use an angled brusha and use it as wet or dry eyeliner. My personal favorite shade is Beauty Mark, which is a deep purple with a hint of sparkle - perfect alternative to a harsh black! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite eyeshadow

    Since discovering MAC, I haven't used any other kind of eye shadow. They are perfect - easy to work with, easily blended, huge color selection, practical packaging, affordable. The best there is. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    Primula | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    I'm a MAC junkie. and I think they have the most gorgeous eye shadows ever created. End of story. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    imeldita22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST EYESHADOW EVER

    Before I started wearing makeup I thought that spending $14 was a lot for makeup--but then I realized how long the products last, and $14 was actually cheaper than buying $5 eyeshadows from other brands. You don't have to constantly reapply and the shadows come in so many colors! I love their eyeshadows. — 7 years, 9 months ago
    caylyn0415 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'll never use another!

    Perfect product, perfect colors, I can't get enough of them! My boyfriend purposely makes me walk a floor below the mac store when we pass it!! — 7 years, 9 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeshadow » M.A.C. Eye Shadow

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"