M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite eye shadow!

    I love M.A.C. eye shadow! The colors are all great and they have a big variety. They show the same color as they look in their container and they last all day long! They are also very easy to blend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    princesa4106 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simply the best

    MAC has the best selection for colors in eye shadows. I love creating many different looks and MAC is the one place to go for that. They last a long time and are quite reasonably priced — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Eyeshadow

    The best beauty counter eyeshadow for the price. I love the color selection, and with the darker colors, you can use an angled brusha and use it as wet or dry eyeliner. My personal favorite shade is Beauty Mark, which is a deep purple with a hint of sparkle - perfect alternative to a harsh black! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Scarlett23 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Favorite eyeshadow

    Since discovering MAC, I haven't used any other kind of eye shadow. They are perfect - easy to work with, easily blended, huge color selection, practical packaging, affordable. The best there is. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Primula | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beautiful Colors

    I'm a MAC junkie. and I think they have the most gorgeous eye shadows ever created. End of story. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imeldita22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST EYESHADOW EVER

    Before I started wearing makeup I thought that spending $14 was a lot for makeup--but then I realized how long the products last, and $14 was actually cheaper than buying $5 eyeshadows from other brands. You don't have to constantly reapply and the shadows come in so many colors! I love their eyeshadows. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    caylyn0415 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll never use another!

    Perfect product, perfect colors, I can't get enough of them! My boyfriend purposely makes me walk a floor below the mac store when we pass it!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mazzoccs22 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good

    I really like these eye shadows. Some of them are a little softer than others and can crack when they start getting low, but then they just make a nice powder eye shadow. Don't put these in checked bags! Always in the carry-on. Airlines are not gentle enough for this shadow. Great company...No animal testing! Donates to AIDS research! Recycles your containers for you AND rewards you for returning them with FREE lipstick! What could be better? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this eye shadow!

    I love Mac's eye shadows -- so many colors to choose from and you can decide which one based on the amount of shimmer (or matteness) you want. I love "nylon" and "expensive pink." And the price is great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    eleehkim | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    for the party girl

    I love M.A.C. eyeshadow. The colors are so bright and vivid and they last all day without smudging. M.A.C. has every color eye shadow imagineable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    spotgirl5683 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Eyeshadow » M.A.C. Eye Shadow

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $39.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $15.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $16.00 at StrawberryNET.com
  • Buy it from
    $18.00 at StrawberryNET.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend