M.A.C. Eye Shadow Reviews

Back to M.A.C. Eye Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    tHe bEst

    i loVe M.A.C. esPecIalLy pInk eYr sHadoW. iT's tHe bEst eYe sHadoW evEr. wOuld dIe wIthOuT iT. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wEirdbeAuty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Really these eyeshadows are the best. I have 50 or so different colors and the color lasts so long that I still have the first eyeshadow I bought from them a very long time ago. The pots look little but they really last forever. The pigmentation is very deep so a little goes a long way. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SouthrnPrincess | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I have about 50 different shades of MAC eyeshadow that I've been collecting for years. It has the greatest pigmentation. I won't use any other eyeshadow. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Where have they been all my life?!

    I absolutely love MAC shadows! I don't think I have ever found one that I didn't like. The pigmentation is usually very good and the range of colors and finishes is amazing. My personal favorite would have to be Woodwinked, just because of the amazingness of the color and great workability. I now compare all eyeshadows to MAC's! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    newagetomatoz | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite shadows

    These eyeshadows are great. Colors range from natural to intense. Really easy to work with, I do my eyes in less than 5 minutes in the mornings. I would recommend these to everyone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    believe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Not only do they have every color that you might need, they stay on all day long. Go on easily and you can do so much with a mixture of colors. They honestly last a long time and I really love their turn in program. Save those cases. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Whitney | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best!!!

    You can not find the colors that MAC offers! You can get subtle and crazy! I love the looks that you can create with these shadows! They are so easy to use, and you can control the intensity of the color! A must have! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lipglossgirl | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best

    M.A.C. eyeshadow is the best! Great pigment and texture. I wont buy anything else. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Vendela | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Shine, baby, shine!

    Sparkle, sparkle everywhere! I liked this shadow because of it's wide variety of colors and high shimmer. Price is totally worth it because it lasts even if you use it daily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kris81honda | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best. Eyeshadow. Ever.

    I love MAC eyeshadows! They come in so many different colors, it's impossible to not find a bunch you need. And although it's $14 for a pot, the pot is huge, and the quality is totally worth it. I never even have to use primer or anything and this stays on my oily eyelids for over 12 hours w/o any kind of creasing. They work well wet as a liner, too. I've used many eyeshadows from more expensive brands, but no one can compete with MAC in terms of quality and color selection — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Quidquid | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend