MAC Pro Longwear Lustre Reviews

Back to MAC Pro Longwear Lustre»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great

    Best long wear lipstick I've used. It lasts through most of the workday and fades well. Love the colors! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeamerCG | 184 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Lipcolor

    I just tried this lipcolor for the first time and I really like it! The color stays on for a long time and the gloss is so moisturizing with a little sparkle to it! I am all about sparkle! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MarlaDay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Truly the best

    Does not BUDGE. Doesn't dry out lips either! Can't wait to try more colors!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    it lasts!

    it lasts forever but it tastes pretty bad! the taste goes away after a while but at first it's terrible. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    FabulousKate | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the ONLY real long-lasting lipstick

    i work in the beauty industry and have to be in full makeup for 8 or more hours at a time. i have no time (or a place) to re-apply lipstick. therefore, i have tried every single "long-last" lipstick and been gravely disappointed with the feathering, smudging, staining, fading mess that resulted from most. this MAC longwear stays through drinking, 8 hours of talking, eating, lip-biting, lip-licking, and even kissing! it is absolutely hands-down the best. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ohhh_aly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Finally - a Lip Colour that Lasts!

    I need a lip colour that is long lasting and doesn't bleed. This lip colour does just that. It goes on soft and I can eat and drink without worrying that it will disappear. MAC offers so many colours and I have many of them. I just love this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sissy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    longlasting color

    This lipstick lives up to its reputation. You apply in two steps. Color side first which dries and I have gone upto 10 hours without reapplying. Lost of kissing shortens the length of time. The gloss side needs to be reapplied more frequently...like most glosses. this gloss is really shiny, looks great and is not sticky. overall I am happy with this lip color...usually I am more of a gloss girl, but I like this remade lipstick. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    24hr lipstick love it

    This MAC lip colour is truely "lonwear" without the drying out or flaking I have experienced with other "lonwear" lipsticks I have tried, I love this product I use the "Night Rose" as a lip liner and then fill in the lips with "Fully Charged" and it looks HOT and stays on not only all day but sometimes I wake up the next morning and bam there it still is!!! awesome!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimweston | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend