Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Concentrated, mild, but effective

    The fine powdery consistency of Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant means the ingredients stay potent and active until moistened. That said, keeping moisture out of the container in the shower is a must. The cleansing grains of the microfoliant, if used daily as directed, keep my skin smooth, clarified, with a great reduction in bumps and blackheads. I find the most cost-effective is to buy the prof...read moreessional 6oz size of the container, and to fill a smaller jar with small amounts for the shower. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    feiacrianca | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mixed Feelings

    I tried this because it won the Instyle Best Beauty Buy award and my asthetician recommended it. I use it daily and find that it helps boost my cleanser but as a exfoiliating scrub it's effectiveness is limited. If you're expecting drastic results from using this you will be disappointed. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Lodaro | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Incorrect product usage!

    THIS PRODUCT IS NOT A SCRUB AND IS NOT A MECHANICAL EXFOLIANT!! IT IS BEING USED INCORRECTLY!! Microfoliant is an enzyme exfoliant, which is a CHEMICAL exfoliant. It is a powder, but should be mixed with enough water to turn it into a lightweight foam. If you're using it and feel the granules "scrubbing", you're using it incorrectly. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Ashley18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth every penny

    I have aging oily sensitive skin and i use this everyday without any irritation. it has made my skin noticeably smoother, brighter and made my pores less noticeable. it has even made some of my darker spots less noticeable. worth every penny! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    PamZ614 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT!

    My favorite gentle exfoliant! Leaves your skin soft without harsh scrubs or chemicals. A definite MUST have!!! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    MeganP323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Godsend

    I didn't think my face could take exfoliants, but this one is effective and gentle. My face feels great after, and it definitely improved the appearance. Despite the price, it lasts a long time and is totally worth every penny. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    Melanie212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must try!!!!

    Seriously the best exfoliant! Great for all skin types with instant results! Leaves you soft and smooth and using it often .... — 8 years, 10 months ago
    LauryD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This is hands down the best exfoliator I have ever used. Its gentle enough to use everyday on my skin and delivers such a glow. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Exfoliant!

    Great exfoliant for every day use. Very mild, but does the trick. My skin looks smoother and brighter after using. I have very oily skin and usually use a more abrasive exfoliant. This one is more gentle and yet more effective. Love it! — 8 years, 10 months ago
    productjunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent!

    Great daily exfoliant without irritating skin. Excellent product to use in the winter time to help keep skin exfoliated without redness - and your skin will be very soft and flake free - great to apply moisturizer afterward. — 8 years, 10 months ago
    StacyMD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"