Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Incorrect product usage!

    THIS PRODUCT IS NOT A SCRUB AND IS NOT A MECHANICAL EXFOLIANT!! IT IS BEING USED INCORRECTLY!! Microfoliant is an enzyme exfoliant, which is a CHEMICAL exfoliant. It is a powder, but should be mixed with enough water to turn it into a lightweight foam. If you're using it and feel the granules "scrubbing", you're using it incorrectly. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Ashley18 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth every penny

    I have aging oily sensitive skin and i use this everyday without any irritation. it has made my skin noticeably smoother, brighter and made my pores less noticeable. it has even made some of my darker spots less noticeable. worth every penny! — 7 years ago
    PamZ614 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT!

    My favorite gentle exfoliant! Leaves your skin soft without harsh scrubs or chemicals. A definite MUST have!!! — 7 years ago
    MeganP323 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A Godsend

    I didn't think my face could take exfoliants, but this one is effective and gentle. My face feels great after, and it definitely improved the appearance. Despite the price, it lasts a long time and is totally worth every penny. — 7 years ago
    Melanie212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must try!!!!

    Seriously the best exfoliant! Great for all skin types with instant results! Leaves you soft and smooth and using it often .... — 7 years ago
    LauryD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Must Have!

    This is hands down the best exfoliator I have ever used. Its gentle enough to use everyday on my skin and delivers such a glow. — 7 years ago
    nikkit20 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Exfoliant!

    Great exfoliant for every day use. Very mild, but does the trick. My skin looks smoother and brighter after using. I have very oily skin and usually use a more abrasive exfoliant. This one is more gentle and yet more effective. Love it! — 7 years ago
    productjunkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    Great daily exfoliant without irritating skin. Excellent product to use in the winter time to help keep skin exfoliated without redness - and your skin will be very soft and flake free - great to apply moisturizer afterward. — 7 years ago
    StacyMD | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    PM123

    Great way to exfoliate without any harsh abrasives....my skin feels smooth and glows afterwards. No redness, and mild enough to use daily. — 7 years ago
    PM1234 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Product

    I love this way this product works. The application is not irritating at all and it leaves my skin soft and glowing, not red and irritated. It doesn't sting or feel like its scratching you. All in all its a great product. — 7 years ago
    Nataley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend