Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 9

    let the soothing begin

    The lady who does my facials recommended this! It has really helped clear up my skin as well as soothe my skin! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Amandakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A little too gentle for me

    I liked this product at first, but after a while I kept wishing it was a little more powerful. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elapek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is by far my favorite beauty product!

    I love this stuff! It is gently enough for daily use, yet so effective I notice results right away. It also goes a long way, so the price is worth it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    snuckums1986 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome product!!

    Dermalogica's Daily Microfoliant is truly an amazing product. It is gentle enough to use everyday and you will notice a brighter, smoother complexion almost immediately. I recommend this product to everyone! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    SkinDeep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    I am 48 with dry sensitive skin. This product works great(not too rough). I only use it once or twice a week and follow it up with a nice moisturizer. Well worth the money and it lasts me a long time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Reckinghausen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than any!

    Love it and would recommend it. I hate the price but it does last me a long long time I would say a year. It doesn't feel like it is scratching up my face like most of the Exfoliating Scrubs do. I have sensitive fair skin and acne prone. Nice product and would recommend even if it is pretty expensive. I have used a lot of different brands too. Apricot Stuff and Victoria Principals both feel like their ripping half your face off. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bobby5 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best of the kind

    I love this daily microfoliant. It cleans and soften my face without stimulated feelings and my face will be smooth for a whole day if I use it in the morning. It is one of the best of the similar products I used before. I'll keep on using it. — 7 years ago
    rainbowfrances | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love love love this product. Did I mention I loved it yet? Performance aside, it's the complete uniqueness of Microfoliant that really stands out for me. The fact that you can customize the texture of it is truly amazing. There aren't many one-size-fits-all exfoliators but this comes as close as you can get. Sensitive? Water it down a bit more for a less dense scrub. Oily? Less water and keep it on for a few minutes as a mini masque. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    addictive

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant is innovative and worth the money. I use this in the shower every morning and it does just enough to exfoliate my sensitive skin without stripping the protective barrier. I highly recommend it. — 7 years ago
    platinum | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite

    I use this daily- it gives just enough scrub without harming my face and gives it a fresh shine that lasts all day!! A little powder goes a long way so scrub is a good value!! — 7 years ago
    lyndaj | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend