Patricia Wexler M.D. Fastscription Advanced No-Injection Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Fastscription Advanced No-Injection Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    High on my list of plumpers!

    I've tried 2 or 3 brands of lip plumpers but this one actually felt good! Others burn and feel like red ants are stinging you, but this one gently warms and feels soothing. It's my top choice for comfort and staying power. I haven't tried the colored ones, but will be now! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PeggieSue | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    really works! You can feel it

    This stuff is great! It actually works and actually plums your lips. It tingles a little bit after you put it on but doesn't hurt at all. It has a nice shimmery glow and makes your lips actually look more pouty. It stays on for a while, as most lip glosses don't always stay shiny for very long. I would say it is a reapply-every-2-hours gloss. I like it also because I can line my lips the use the g...read moreloss and it adds a different dimension to it. I got this product on clearance but would definitely purchase it at full price. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mrsbuttress | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    sparkles? really?

    i like the tingle, think the colors are great and love the glossiness of this, but really question why there's sparkles (like, it feels like actuall glitter) in the stuff. I find that element off-putting. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    first time with a plumper

    I frequently go into Bath & Body works, esp when flyers or sales events are always going. I was interested in the Wexler products... they seem a bit to pricey for my pocketbook... but was talked into trying it by the sales girl... I tried it in the store first, a bit of a sting, but not long lasting... waited & nothing... so I applied it again after a 1/2 hour, nothing... so I re-tried the...read more next few days with the same results:( My lips are thin & pale, and I have problems with many lipstick products that color, so my hope for plump lips with a gloss would be a nice change for me.. I did not find it with this product & had to return it to the store. I would not recommend it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mouse756 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!!!

    This is my favorite plumper!!! It gives great results and even though it is kind of pricey, it lasts for a long time even for those of us who use it constantly! Worth the purchase. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    good for shine

    i didnt think this did anything as far as plumping my lips go. but it does come in nice colors and provides a glossy shine that looks nice. another thing i didnt like about it is that it has glitter in it which reminded me of little kid gloss. i thought this stuff was supposed to be for adults... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eleyeesay7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tingles, plumps and gloss

    I never would have believed that my lips could be fuller until I tried this. It really works great. I decided to buy it when Bath and Body Works had their Semi-Annual Clearance Sale. It only cost me $5.00...woo hoo!! As soon as I got in my car I had to put it on and try it. It tingled for about 5 minutes and had a glossy sheen. It kind of had a "bubble gum - orange" taste to it. My lips ...read morelooked full and glossy. It also lasted for the rest of the day. If you want a very good lip plumper, this is the one to buy. — 6 years ago
    redfireant | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful shine!

    Well...I'm not sure I noticed a big difference in the fullness of my lips but the color is wonderful and it's a nice feeling gloss...not to heavy...not too light. — 6 years ago
    dk090205 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works

    I have used this product for over a year. I am still using the same tube, so it does last a long time. It works on my lips- made them smoother and gave them more color. It plumps a little but with time the difference is quite noticable. — 6 years ago
    faith24 | 107 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not a must-have

    You could feel it tingle, maybe tell a little bit of plumping but worth it? Not really. — 6 years ago
    ectora | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend