Patricia Wexler M.D. Fastscription Advanced No-Injection Lip Plumper Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Fastscription Advanced No-Injection Lip Plumper»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantab-ulous

    I'm a strong believer in Wexler's skin care line, but this is the product that got me started. I actually love the tingle you feel when it first goes on--it makes me feel like it's working. =-) I don't know how "strong" the tingle is compared to other products,though. It really does sill in the lines in your lips, making them look totally smooth and plump. I just FEEL hotter wearing this...read more stuff! WARNING: it was just on sale for 75% and the girl seemed to think it was being discontinued. Stock up now--I sure did! (I bought 12 for $1.25 EACH) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jlkrzys | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    This is a Great Product

    I have tried many lip plimpers and this is the best-I notice a definate difference and it lasts for a long time — 6 years, 5 months ago
    SILOME | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I love this product, it has soft tingle not unconforable like some others i have tried. it has great shine and makes your lips soft. I have it in Sand (brown) and Petal(dark pink) i tend to wear it alone for sheer color. It also has decent staying power. and the plumping effect is just enough — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ladyelement | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Effective!!!

    I like the effect of this product. It is a little expensive but it does go on sale. It comes in a variety of colors and I love the effect that it has on my lips. It really does plump my lips (it even has a slight tingling effect to show that it works). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NC17668 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    awesome

    ive tried other lip plumpers before and my mouth would tingle and feel uncomfortable, i didnt experience that with this product and the shine was awesome and i did notice a little difference in the fullness of my lips — 6 years, 7 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Terrific!

    I love these. They feel really nice on my lips and give them a nice shine. At first, I was hesitant about wearing something with glitter (I am 42 and want to look professional), but the glitter specks are very subtle and just add to the color and shine. I don't know if they actually make my lips plumper, but they are very flattering overall. I have two different colors, as well as clear. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Karolina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    #1 lip gloss/plumper

    This lip gloss is amazing! It goes on so smoothly and doesn't get sticky. It actually does what its supposed to do and leaves my lips with the perfect sheen! I love lip gloss and this is by far my favorite. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kortney | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    While other lip plumpers might make my lips look fuller at the time of use, that fullness soon goes away. This product keeps my lips plumped up and I swear that the more I use it my lips are actually getting fuller. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    glorianardini | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    On special plus good results

    I discovered this product at a Beauty and Bath Works store after receiving online promotional material to shop there (I'd never been in one of the stores). I was impressed with the store and the special service that I received (good information is rare) and bought "2--for" lip plumpers in Sand and Clear for $20. I am wild and crazy about them--both are great. The Sand is a beautiful n...read moreatural color, and the Clear turns my plain lipstick into lip plumper, too. My first experience with gloss as lip plumper has turned into a very good one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lookingood1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    I love this stuff!

    It's a little pricey for lip plumper, but it's worth it! I get complements from my fiance every time I wear it... he can tell when I use it as opposed to other lipsticks or glosses. Gives lips nice color and even when the color wears off, your lips will still have a nice rosy look from the plumper. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hotbuckeyechick | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend