Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good product for the price

    I have tried so many serums to fight the frizz that comes along with having naturaly curly and dry hair. I thought this product did pretty good for the price. I have had much better though with similar prices. I didn't like the film it left behind on my hands but it did well in my hair. It smoothed out the frizz immediately and left it with a little of a shine. It doesn't take much of this product...read more to get those results and too much will weigh your hair down. The scent isn't all that great though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    PattyMiller | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good

    It is good, my hair looks brighter and softer, but my hair is full of frizz so it doesn't help with that. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sophiee | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    finelly something works

    it relly works and it smells sooo good — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deatz24 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Frizz Free!

    After Aussie stopped making Aussie Gloss back in the '90's, I tried many products to try and give my dull frizzy hair a shiny, frizz free finish. All were either too heavy, greasy, or just didn't work. Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum is an absolute miracle! I put 2-3 drops through my hair after I dry it, and it gives me a salon finish every time! Bad hair days are gone, this is the best stuff I have ever used, and the price cannot be beat! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ChrisT627 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Utilitarian & Travel-Sized to Boot!

    I have thick curly hair that -surprise!- I love to blow out and flat iron straight (or at least wavy!) so this product is the best! Ends dry out and this smoothes everything out. Just don't use it too close to your scalp or you will get a greasy need-to-shampoo look. It fits perfect to throw into your bag so you can smooth on the go! I travel with this because it is under the 3oz limit for carry-o...read moren and I bring my flat-iron and use this and I'm good to go! You can't beat all this for the Avon price! Get it on sale and you won't regret it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    CONCETTABELLA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    After having been an Avon Rep for many years.. I was totally thrilled with this product when it came out on the market. I color treat my hair constantly and love to use this product often. It is a great value for the money and it smells great too !! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bucus32 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works pretty good

    Not as good as Aveda Purefume glosser, but, it only costs 25% of the Aveda — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jasminet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love avon

    At this low cost it works wonders on your hair!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    renabostwick | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    my hair looks glossy — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    works great for damaged hair

    My hair ends were looking fried until I tried this. Works great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    staceysuper | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend