Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This does wonders for your hair, when I first used this I had co-workers asking about wanting to touch my hair, because it looked so healthy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    goldustwoman | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it

    this does wonders for my hair :) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    juliadiane | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    decent

    I used this product and it worked pretty well. I was surprised that it worked better than most other products i have tried. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jessieb22 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good

    my hair is like i just got out of the hairdresser's salon! plus it smells beautifully! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angie7040026 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Dry ends.

    Id say it is ok. i personally would not buy it again it really depends on your hair TYPE i guess.. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    keishan | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I love this stuff

    I was not sure if I was wasting my money or not when I first purchased this product. If so I was only out 5 dollars. I was amazed at how well it worked . It helps with fly aways and frizzy hair. I love this product and will not try anything eles . You can not beat a product that is only five dollars. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Fgibbs | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Dry Review

    This product is great for getting the Dry look togoaway. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mickens2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooths out frizzies and dry ends.

    I like the scent. Not as yummy-smelling as the Body Shop's Define & No Frizz (my favourite hair-smoothing cream), but a useful product nonetheless. Does an excellent job of smoothing out frizzies and split/dry ends to give you the appearance of silky, healthy-looking hair. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    maggles | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Coats my dry, frizzy ends with shine

    This smooths down the ends of my hair after flat-ironing or blow-drying. Use only a small drop as it is highly concentrated. If you have oily hair, be especially careful not to use around the roots. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    123Christina | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome quality for a good price

    I love this product. I have very fine hair that has a tendency to get static easy, and my ends dry out easily. I have tried many products for this and most of them are 1) too heavy, 2) too greasy, 3) attracts dirt to my hair so by the end of the day it looks dull, 4) too expensive or 5) all of the above. This product calms the static, mends my ends and makes my hair silky-shiny all day and is affordable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    49erChick | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend