Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    serum

    Helps dry ends. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    dhunt1969 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A little dab will do ya

    I use this daily on my 8 year old's long hair.... a couple squirts in the hand and apply to the ends... then brush away.... it not only keeps her hair in better condition but helps with the snaggles too. I buy it every time it's on sale. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nanner9xb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little dab will do you

    I guess I should have read the label better because I used way too much. I wanted control and I ended up with slick. I haven't tried it again yet but I do intend to the only thing I can say is be sure to read the label. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Got dry Ends?

    This is a great product. Just as good as the expensive salon brands, only $4.99 (or less if it is on sale!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mbiancac | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good

    Just don't use too much or anywhere but the very ends because your hair will appear greasy. It does the job of taming fly aways, but I was wanting an overall smooth blowdry job. This is not the product for that. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sunscene | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    okay

    a little too greasy for me. I just use it on the ends occasionally. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Scout24 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Product

    feeks great and love the smell — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Mitzey33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    avon

    very good one — 6 years, 6 months ago
    arijana | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    it is great

    it really feeds my hair & makes its ends healthy & silky — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lwjy3jojo | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for use on women of color

    I found that the product over dryed my natural hair and felt sticky to the touch. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Adenika | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend