Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Inexpensive Hair Product!

    I have very fine hair and I let it grow longer . I have a few split ends. I have used Avon Hair Serum, it has made my hair more manageable now. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    snuchida | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great !!

    This is a wonderful product. I have oily roots but very dry ends. I am in the pool and sun a lot. I use this several times a week after washing and conditioning my hair in the shower. It repairs and prevents damage. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    puddinpooh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite hair product

    i've been using the avon dry end serum for a few years now. i use it right after i straighten my hair and it leaves my hair feeling soft and smelling great. this serum has a very light scent to it. i have noticed that it does help prevent the amount of split ends i get. i have very thick hair and i would only need about 3 to 4 drops when i had my hair down to my elbows. now i have my hair up to my shoulders and 2 drops of the serum is perfect. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    the_cats_meow | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    highly recommended

    i love using this product so much, you can never put enough and if you do you dont get sticky or slimey hair, it leaves your hair soft and smooth, with every few orders i place i order a bottle along with the whole advance techniques hair care line. i also sell avon if any one needs to order just look me up on avon website Jamie Murillo — 6 years, 2 months ago
    babycurlz06 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Dry Ends Serum...

    Product came in a relatively small bottle so I was unsure whether this sould do the trick consdiering that I have semi-long hair. But in the end, it came through perfectly. No heavy or greasy feeling to it. Great fro either short or long hair, I believe. My son has curly hair and I decided to use it on his locks as well. It worked beautifully. Just wish it came in a larger bottle. But still...I keep a bottle in reserve because I recommend this to all who try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jacquie1974 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The hair serum I've used!!

    I've tried a lot of different products, Redkin, Sebastian, Back to Basics, Paul Mitchell, & more. But nothing has worked like this little bottle of serum. It makes my thin, baby fine, dry, frizzy hair as soft & shiny as a baby's hair. Nothing has worked like this one & is as affordable. You can't go wrong with one. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annettes1015 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i like it!

    I love how my dry ends look so healthy with this product, i love the shine, and unlike most of us i love the smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Danny_Wifey | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like the smell and what this product does

    I disagree that the smell is like sillican. It smells fresh to me and also smells clean like the shine spray also I use it after I wash my hair and have had so many compliments that it smells good "what is it". And I tell them Avon of course. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CCKAT1 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    SMALL & SLICK

    This stuff is great! I have fine hair with fly-a-ways and this product works great for that. Just a little on the ends for me, makes it smooth and even adds shine. Plus it's small enough to take along anywhere! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rodalaboda | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    avon advance techniques dry end serum

    it is great. i have used it almost from the beginning of its conception. if you go out to clubs, your hair will not get as dry with all the smoke in those places. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    grumpy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend