Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great on Ethnic Hair

    I love this serum. It leaves my hair shiny and soft. — 5 years ago
    divinesteps | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Avon Advance Techniques Dry End Serum

    I use the product everyday and you want find anything better to help fix split ends and it make your hair shine also. — 5 years ago
    Tinasea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Beautiful Shine

    I recently tried this and loved it. Some days my hair is fine, but other days it's a big, fluffy, dried-out mess. But this serum takes care of that. It follows through on its promise, but just make sure to use it like you are supposed to. Stay away from your roots and only use a small amount (you won't need more than a little) or else your hair will look greasy. — 5 years ago
    blue_firefly77 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Dry Ends Serum Works

    I use this right after I wash and towel dry my hair and get it ready to use my flat iron to straiten my hair. It makes my hair soft and shiny. I only use 2 pumps and rub my hands together, then run my hands all over my hair and comb it out. Then use the flat iron! Great stuff with a great price! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    litlfuzzy1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Hair Serum from AVON-not expensive and works as well as higher end brands

    This doesn't smell as good as some of the more expensive brands, but works just as well. It makes your hair soft and easy to manage. It doesn't tangle as easy when you use this after washing your hair and before blow-drying. I use it daily. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Kellie1227 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth

    I thought this product worked well to reduce the frizz on dry hair, and kind of refreshed your style. The smell was light and fresh and it is a good value. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good product for the price

    Rivals more expensive lines and produces the same quality. I have very dry, frizzy hair and this does tame the ends. Also produces a nice shine without the oiliness or stickiness that other produces leave. Once a week or so I use a clarifying shampoo which helps with product buildup — 5 years, 6 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's great

    you will love it — 5 years, 6 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Silky Smooth

    Apply just a few drops for stunning silky smooth hair. You don't need a lot to achieve a great look and you don't have to spend a lot either. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kellyb77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product for the price.

    I use this on occasion and have found that it really does a nice job with split ends and flyaways. I love that it is small enough to fit in your purse as well. I take it with me to the beach in case I need it after swimming before shower at home. Good value. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    lisajmc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend