Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum Reviews

Back to Avon Advance Techniques Dry Ends Serum»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product for the price.

    I use this on occasion and have found that it really does a nice job with split ends and flyaways. I love that it is small enough to fit in your purse as well. I take it with me to the beach in case I need it after swimming before shower at home. Good value. — 6 years ago
    lisajmc | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is one of our favrorites

    My daughters and I all use this product for our entire hair and ends. It really helps those "dry", fuzzy ends you get when you use heat on your hair. — 6 years ago
    jewel33 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    A great serum at a great price

    I have used Frizz Ease for a log time but the price for a small bottle is $10. But this product is comparable and at a great price. Sometimes I can get it on sale for 2 for $6. Which is even better. Ask you AVON representative for a sample and try it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mellygck | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    like it

    Serums usually make my hair very oily, but not this one. I like that I can use on a dry hair and wet hair. Helps for split ends and fuzz on my thick and heavy hair. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lcat | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    avon advance techniques serum

    this stuff is worth its weight in gold, I have hair down to my waist,and still do not need but a little of this on the very ends. You can see a visable difference in just a couple of uses. It is a keeper — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tomboy54 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    WOW!!!

    I actually found something that works on my daughter's curly hair!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    autumnsnow | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Help your hair

    this serum has helped the split ends on my daughters hair. I use it a few times a week on her and within weeks her split ends were better — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Mshalo6 | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AVON ADVANCE

    I USE THIS ON MY DAUGHTERS HAIR AND IT WORKS GREAT. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    NANCY1961 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great product

    I used to sell Avon so I got to buy alot of Avon products at a discount. I loved this product. I really did notice a difference in my hair. It being softer and shinier. The downside is that it is a small bottle and I have alot of hair. It should be bigger for the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    CrystalSpell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Value for the right hair type

    I think the key to this being a good or geat product comes down to what hair type you have. I have thick hair follicles, meaning my hair is extremely coarse and dry, so this works GREAT for me, even all over, but I tend to concentrate on the ends. A hair product that works for $5 is already a good value, so depending on your hair type , your personal smell preference (which I liked that this did n...read moreot have a heavy overpowering scent those my wonderful smelling perfume scent come through instead of all the other staples (hair serum, washes, shampoos, conditioner, spray, maoisturizers, etc.). Sometimes by the time I get all my staples on, I feel like I've gained 5lbs. in beauty products : ) Keep Smiling --avoid frown lines. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kyeagley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend